Fiction - Friendship 39 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593409169
Author: Lauryn Chamberlain
Release Date: May 18, 2021
“An insightful, keenly observant debut about the power and complexities of a lifelong female friendship. Engrossing and wildly relatable.”—Carola Lovering, author of Tell Me Lies“A big-hearted story with deep roots in a c...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593409169
Add To List
cover_9780593409169
cover_9780593400210
Author: Nancy Naigle
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A touching novel of love and loss, a friendship that crosses generations, and learning how even the smallest gifts can change a life for good, from USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle.Amanda Whittier had no idea when she said goodbye to her hus...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593400210
Add To List
cover_9780593400210
cover_9780593394717
Author: Anna Caritj
Release Date: May 04, 2021
In a hothouse of collegiate sex and ambition, one young woman mysteriously disappears after a wild campus party, and another becomes obsessed with finding her.   It’s Halloween night on a pastoral East Coast college campus. Scantily costum...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394717
Add To List
cover_9780593394717
cover_9780593344859
Author: Eileen Garvin
Release Date: April 27, 2021
A heartwarming debut novel for readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, following three lonely strangers in a rural Oregon town, each working through grief and life's curveballs, who are brought together by happenstance on a local honeybee far...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593344859
Add To List
cover_9780593344859
cover_9780593394519
Author: Sanjena Sathian
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A brilliant Indian-American magical realist coming of age story and the debut of a major talentSpanning two continents, two coasts, and four epochs, Gold Diggers expertly balances social satire and magical realism in a classic striver story that skew...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394519
Add To List
cover_9780593394519
cover_9780593346532
Author: Kathleen West
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Among fake Instagram pages, long-buried family secrets, and the horrors of middle school, one suburban mom searches to find herself in a heartfelt and thought-provoking novel from the author of Minor Dramas and Other Catastrophes.   Alice S...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593346532
Add To List
cover_9780593346532
cover_9780593394298
Author: Kate Hope Day
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A young, ambitious female astronaut’s life is upended by a fiery love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel, in the tradition of Station Eleven and The Martian.“An enthralling, romantic, and po...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394298
Add To List
cover_9780593394298
cover_9780593342534
Author: Paulo Coelho, Christoph Niemann and Margaret Jull Costa
Release Date: November 24, 2020
From the #1 best-selling author of The Alchemist comes an inspiring story about a young man seeking wisdom from an elder, and the practical lessons imparted along the way. Includes stunning illustrations by Christoph Niemann. “A novel...
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593342695
Add To List
cover_9780593342534
cover_9780593339947
Author: Rachel Joyce | Narrator: Juliet Stevenson
Release Date: November 03, 2020
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “A beautifully written, extraordinary quest in which two ordinary, overlooked women embark on an unlikely scientific expedition to the South Seas.”—Helen Simonson, author of Major Pettigrew’s La...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593339947
Add To List
cover_9780593339947
cover_9780593295489
Author: Sigrid Nunez
Release Date: September 22, 2020
An O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE BEST BOOK OF 2020NATIONAL BESTSELLER“As good as The Friend, if not better.” —The New York Times   “Impossible to put down…leavened with wit and tenderness.”—People   &ldqu...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593288566
Add To List
cover_9780593295489
cover_9780593292648
Author: Mary Gordon | Narrator: Cynthia Darlow
Release Date: September 01, 2020
In this novel of lifelong reckoning between two women by the award-winning Mary Gordon, we meet Quin Archer, the revenge-loving queen of the reality-TV show Payback. Unbeknownst to her many fans, Quin was once an angry teen named Heidi, whose true st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593292648
Add To List
cover_9780593292648
cover_9780593286012
Author: Charlotte Wood
Release Date: August 11, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593211540
Add To List
cover_9780593286012