Fiction - Friendship 34 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593346532
Author: Kathleen West
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Among fake Instagram pages, long-buried family secrets, and the horrors of middle school, one suburban mom searches to find herself in a heartfelt and thought-provoking novel from the author of Minor Dramas and Other Catastrophes.   Alice S...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593346532
Add To List
cover_9780593346532
cover_9780593394298
Author: Kate Hope Day
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A young, ambitious female astronaut's life is upended by a fiery love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel in the tradition of Station Eleven and The Martian.June is a brilliant but difficult girl with a ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394298
Add To List
cover_9780593394298
cover_9780593342534
Author: Paulo Coelho, Christoph Niemann and Margaret Jull Costa
Release Date: November 10, 2020
From the #1 best-selling author of The Alchemist comes an inspiring story about a young man seeking wisdom from an elder, and the practical lessons imparted along the way.  In The Archer we meet Tetsuya, a man once famous for...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593342695
Add To List
cover_9780593342534
cover_9780593339947
Author: Rachel Joyce
Release Date: November 03, 2020
“A beautifully written, extraordinary quest in which two ordinary, overlooked women embark on an unlikely scientific expedition to the South Seas.”—Helen Simonson, author of Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand From the best...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593339947
Add To List
cover_9780593339947
cover_9780593295489
Author: Sigrid Nunez
Release Date: September 22, 2020
NATIONAL BESTSELLER“As good as The Friend, if not better.” —The New York Times   “Impossible to put down…leavened with wit and tenderness.”—People   “I was dazed by the novel’s grace.&...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593288566
Add To List
cover_9780593295489
cover_9780593292648
Author: Mary Gordon | Narrator: Cynthia Darlow
Release Date: September 01, 2020
In this novel of lifelong reckoning between two women by the award-winning Mary Gordon, we meet Quin Archer, the revenge-loving queen of the reality-TV show Payback. Unbeknownst to her many fans, Quin was once an angry teen named Heidi, whose true st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593292648
Add To List
cover_9780593292648
cover_9780593286012
Author: Charlotte Wood
Release Date: August 11, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593211540
Add To List
cover_9780593286012
cover_9780593286623
Author: Valerie Martin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 11, 2020
A timeless story of family, war, art, and betrayal set around an ancient, ancestral home in the Tuscan countryside from bestselling novelist Valerie Martin.When Jan, an American academic, rents an apartment in a Tuscan villa for the summer, she plans...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593286623
Add To List
cover_9780593286623
cover_9780593210031
Author: Diane Zinna | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: July 14, 2020
A lonely young woman gets too close to her charismatic female student in this propulsive debut, culminating in a dangerously debauched Midsommar’s Eve. LONGLISTED FOR THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NOVEL PRIZE • “Memorable an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593210031
Add To List
cover_9780593210031
cover_9780593167304
Author: Kyle McCarthy | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: June 23, 2020
In this “deliciously incisive” (Publishers Weekly) debut, a young woman finds herself inexorably drawn to repeating the worst mistakes of her past, for readers of Marlena and Social Creature. “An utterly taut constru...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167304
Add To List
cover_9780593167304
cover_9780593212752
Author: Roddy Doyle | Narrator: Morgan C. Jones
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Two old friends reconnect in Dublin for a dramatic, revealing evening of drinking and storytelling in this winning new novel from the author of the Booker Prize winning Paddy Clarke Ha Ha HaOne summer's evening, two men meet up in a Dublin restaurant...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593212752
Add To List
cover_9780593212752
cover_9780593213735
Author: Jane L. Rosen | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The author of Nine Women, One Dress delivers a charming, unforgettable novel about four women, one little lie, and the big repercussions that unite them all. It wasn’t supposed to happen this way. When Eliza Hunt created The Hudson Valley ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593213735
Add To List
cover_9780593213735