Fiction - Amish & Mennonite 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593558553
Author: Kristen McKanagh | Narrator: Michael Kirby and Andy Garcia-Ruse
Release Date: April 26, 2022
Life is full of joy when it's least expected in this sweet Amish romance from the author of The Gift of Hope. Joshua Kanagy’s older brother has left the family gift shop business, which is wonderful gute for Aaron, but not for Joshua. Horses ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593558553
Add To List
cover_9780593558553
cover_9780593558539
Author: Laurel Blount | Narrator: Stina Nielsen
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In this touching Amish romance, a brokenhearted woman and a steadfast man discover that the safest place to weather tragedy is in each other’s arms.After the murder of both her parents, Emma Hochstedler returns to the small community of Johns M...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593558539
Add To List
cover_9780593558539
cover_9780593411674
Author: Laurel Blount | Narrator: Savannah Gilmore
Release Date: May 25, 2021
In this moving Amish romance, two broken hearts find hope in each other after a terrible loss.Unspeakable tragedy strikes the Amish hamlet of Johns Mill when an unstable Englischer opens fire in the Hochstedler’s General Store. In the aftermath...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411674
Add To List
cover_9780593411674
cover_9780593347782
Author: Kristen McKanagh | Narrator: Joyce Oben and Chris Ciulla
Release Date: April 27, 2021
A cheerful giver is twice blessed in this first novel in an Amish series by Kristen McKanagh.Hope Beiler needs Aaron Kanagy’s help. She is determined to give her sister a beautiful new bed frame as a wedding present, and Aaron is the best carpe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593347782
Add To List
cover_9780593347782
cover_9780307943514
Author: Rosalind Lauer | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 16, 2012
For fans of Cindy Woodsmall and Beverly Lewis, Rosalind Lauer’s Seasons of Lancaster novel A Simple Autumn is a wonderful Amish story about two brothers navigating through the troubled waters of love.   A LOVE THAT REMAINS HIDDEN, A FORK I...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307943514
Add To List
cover_9780307943514
cover_9780307943453
Author: Rosalind Lauer | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 18, 2011
THE PROMISE OF A HOME,THE HEARTBREAK OF AN IMPOSSIBLE LOVE As a budding journalist with a major newspaper, Remy McCallister is eager to prove herself. While investigating an unsolved crime, Remy winds up in the tightly woven Amish community of L...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307943453
Add To List
cover_9780307943453
cover_9780307751089
Author: Cynthia Keller | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 26, 2010
Meg Hobart has everything: a happy marriage to a handsome, successful husband, a beautiful home in Charlotte, North Carolina, and three wonderful children. But it all comes crashing down around her the day she learns that her husband, James, has been...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780307751089
Add To List
cover_9780307751089