Fiction - Family Life - Siblings 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984891716
Author: CJ Hauser
Release Date: July 16, 2019
A novel at turns exuberant and wise, in the vein of The Family Fang and The Portable Veblen, about estranged half siblings yoked together on a swampy Gulf Coast island after their biologist father's drowning.Welcome to Leap's Island, where a group of...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984891716
Add To List
cover_9781984891716
cover_9781984887849
Author: Gillian McAllister | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 11, 2019
An electrifying novel about the unyielding bond between two sisters, which is severely tested when one of them is accused of the worst imaginable crime.Martha and Becky Blackwater are more than sisters--they're each other's lifelines. When Martha fin...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887849
Add To List
cover_9781984887849
cover_9780525639688
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 05, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A smart lesson wrapped in a gem of a novel.”—Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light and Small Great ThingsFrom the author of Surprise Me comes an ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525639688
Add To List
cover_9780525639688
cover_9781984847034
Author: Charlotte Collins and Benedict Wells | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: January 29, 2019
From internationally bestselling author Benedict Wells, a sweeping novel of love and loss, and of the lives we never get to live “[D]azzling storytelling...The End of Loneliness is both affecting and accomplished -- and eternal.”&mda...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984847034
Add To List
cover_9781984847034
cover_9780525639541
Author: Soniah Kamal | Narrator: Soniah Kamal
Release Date: January 22, 2019
In this one-of-a-kind retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in modern-day Pakistan, Alys Binat has sworn never to marry—until an encounter with one Mr. Darsee at a wedding makes her reconsider.“A fun, page-turning romp and a thought-provo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525639541
Add To List
cover_9780525639541
cover_9780525631408
Author: Katherine J. Chen | Narrator: Marisa Calin
Release Date: July 24, 2018
“Ingenious . . . Mary B is a tribute not just to [Jane] Austen but to defiant women of any era.”—USA TodayThe overlooked middle sister in Pride and Prejudice casts off her prim exterior and takes center stage in this fresh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525631408
Add To List
cover_9780525631408