Fiction - Family Life - Siblings 11 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593167328
Author: Brady Hammes
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“T...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593167328
Add To List
cover_9780593167328
cover_9780593165676
Author: Lori Nelson Spielman
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A trio of second-born daughters sets out on a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside to break the family curse that says they’ll never find love, by New York Times bestseller Lori Nelson Spielman, author of The Life List. &...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165676
Add To List
cover_9780593165676
cover_9780593152249
Author: Liz Moore
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593146880
Add To List
cover_9780593152249
cover_9780593167342
Author: Virginia Kantra | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The timeless classic Little Women inspired this heartwarming modern tale of four sisters from New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.The March sisters—reliable Meg, independent Jo, stylish Amy, and shy Beth—have grown up to pur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593167342
Add To List
cover_9780593167342
cover_9780593152669
Author: Michael Crummey | Narrator: Mary Lewis
Release Date: November 12, 2019
People Magazine Book of the Week"Extraordinary."--Wall Street Journal"Gripping."--Emma Donoghue, author of Room"Dazzling."--Smith Henderson, author of Fourth of July Creek"Fantastic."--Kevin Powers, author of Yellow Birds and A Shout in the Ruins"Bri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593152669
Add To List
cover_9780593152669
cover_9781984891716
Author: CJ Hauser | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 16, 2019
*BONUS: Includes the viral essay sensation "The Crane Wife"*"An innovative work of climate fiction, a nuanced and empathic family story, and, for my money, the summer's best novel thus far."--NPR.org"The most oddly enticing novel you will read this y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984891716
Add To List
cover_9781984891716
cover_9781984887849
Author: Gillian McAllister | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 11, 2019
An electrifying novel about the unyielding bond between two sisters, which is severely tested when one of them is accused of the worst imaginable crime.Martha and Becky Blackwater are more than sisters--they're each other's lifelines. When Martha fin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887849
Add To List
cover_9781984887849
cover_9780525639664
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 05, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A gem of a novel.”—Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light and Small Great ThingsFrom the author of Surprise Me comes an irresistible story of love and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525639688
Add To List
cover_9780525639664
cover_9781984847034
Author: Charlotte Collins and Benedict Wells | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: January 29, 2019
From internationally bestselling author Benedict Wells, a sweeping novel of love and loss, and of the lives we never get to live “[D]azzling storytelling...The End of Loneliness is both affecting and accomplished -- and eternal.”&mda...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984847034
Add To List
cover_9781984847034
cover_9780525639541
Author: Soniah Kamal | Narrator: Soniah Kamal
Release Date: January 22, 2019
“This inventive retelling of Pride and Prejudice charms.”—People “A fun, page-turning romp and a thought-provoking look at the class-obsessed strata of Pakistani society.”—NPRAlys Binat has swor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525639541
Add To List
cover_9780525639541
cover_9780525631408
Author: Katherine J. Chen | Narrator: Marisa Calin
Release Date: July 24, 2018
“Ingenious . . . Mary B is a tribute not just to [Jane] Austen but to defiant women of any era.”—USA TodayThe overlooked middle sister in Pride and Prejudice casts off her prim exterior and takes center stage in this fresh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525631408
Add To List
cover_9780525631408