Fiction - Family Life - Siblings 19 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593167502
Author: Virginia Kantra
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Four sisters face new beginnings in this heartfelt modern take on Little Women by New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.Amy March is more like her older sister Jo than she’d like to admit. An up-and-coming designer in New York&rsquo...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167502
Add To List
cover_9780593167502
cover_9780593347157
Author: Libby Hubscher
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Marin Cole has never: Seen the ocean Climbed a mountain Taken a risk on love ....But if her sister's plan works, she just might do all three. Ever since her journalist mother died on assignment, Marin has played it safe, refusing to set foot outsid...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593347157
Add To List
cover_9780593347157
cover_9780593292785
Author: Pamela Terry
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A woman returns to her small southern hometown in the wake of her mother’s sudden death—only to find the past upended by stunning family secrets—in this intimate debut novel, written with deep compassion and sharp wit. “A...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593292785
Add To List
cover_9780593292785
cover_9780593348918
Author: Annabel Lyon
Release Date: January 26, 2021
LONGLISTED FOR THE GILLER PRIZEFrom "this generation's answer to Alice Munro" (Vancouver Sun) comes a sly, sensual, haunting novel about two women whose lives collide when tragedy changes them forever.Saskia and Jenny are twins alike in appearance on...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593348918
Add To List
cover_9780593348918
cover_9780593211892
Author: KJ Dell'Antonia | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Xe Sands
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Three generations. Two chicken shacks. One recipe for disaster.In tiny Merinac, Kansas, Chicken Mimi's and Chicken Frannie's have spent a century vying to serve up the best fried chicken in the state--and the legendary feud between their respective o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211892
Add To List
cover_9780593211892
cover_9780593215333
Author: Yaa Gyasi
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER Yaa Gyasi's stunning follow-up to her acclaimed national best seller Homegoing is a powerful, raw, intimate, deeply layered novel about a Ghanaian family in Alabama.Gi...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593215302
Add To List
cover_9780593215333
cover_9780593211601
Author: Daisy Johnson | Narrator: Daisy Edgar-Jones and Anna Koval
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEARONE OF THE TOP TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR— PUBLISHER'S WEEKLYONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR—VULTURE“Daisy Johnson is the demon offspring of Shirley Jackson and Stephen King.” &m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593211601
Add To List
cover_9780593211601
cover_9780593292167
Author: Vanessa Veselka | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: August 25, 2020
LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDA wildly original, cross-country novel that subverts a long tradition of family narratives and casts new light on the mythologies--national, individual, and collective--that drive and define us.On the day of thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593292167
Add To List
cover_9780593292167
cover_9780593213001
Author: Shannon Burke | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: August 04, 2020
From the acclaimed author of Black Flies and Into the Savage Country and co-creator of top-ten Netflix hit Outer Banks, a powerful new novel of class striving and the precarious dynamics of brotherhood in the Chicago suburbs of the late 1970s."In our...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593213001
Add To List
cover_9780593213001
cover_9780593167328
Author: Brady Hammes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“A...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593167328
Add To List
cover_9780593167328
cover_9780593152249
Author: Liz Moore
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593146880
Add To List
cover_9780593152249
cover_9780593167342
Author: Virginia Kantra | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The timeless classic Little Women inspired this heartwarming modern tale of four sisters from New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.The March sisters—reliable Meg, independent Jo, stylish Amy, and shy Beth—have grown up to pur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593167342
Add To List
cover_9780593167342