Fiction - Family Life 527 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 44 ->
cover_9780593288702
Author: Andrea Rosenberg and Manuel Vilas
Release Date: December 01, 2020
The #1 international bestselling phenomenon: a profound and riveting story of love, loss, and memory.A man at a crossroads in the middle of his life returns to the small mountain town where he was born and where his parents have recently died. In the...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593288702
Add To List
cover_9780593288702
cover_9780593288740
Author: Simon Han
Release Date: November 17, 2020
"A tender, spiky family saga about love in all its mysterious incarnations. Simon Han is a wonderfully adventurous and sensitive writer." —Lorrie Moore From the outside, the Chengs seem like so-called model immigrants. Once Patty landed a tech ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593288740
Add To List
cover_9780593288740
cover_9780593293164
Author: Syed M. Masood
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Following two families from Pakistan and Iraq in the 1990s to San Francisco in 2016, Bad Muslim Discount is a hilarious, timely, and provocative comic novel about being Muslim immigrants in modern America. For fans of Hanif Kureshi, Mira Jacob, and M...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593293164
Add To List
cover_9780593293164
cover_9780593339169
Author: Danielle Steel
Release Date: November 17, 2020
In Danielle Steel’s dazzling new novel, a young woman must overcome tremendous adversity in her quest to find herself and achieve real happiness.Nicole “Coco” Martin is destined to have it all. As the only child of doting and succes...
List Price: $31
ISBN: 9780593339169
Add To List
cover_9780593339169
cover_9780593211878
Author: Eithne Shortall
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Big Little Lies meets One Plus One in this story of three women neighbors looking for a fresh start, and the love affairs, rivalries, and scandals found on the other side of the white picket fence.One happy street. Three pretty houses. So many lies.M...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211878
Add To List
cover_9780593211878
cover_9780593290835
Author: Robin Wells
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Quinn never expected that her best friend’s courageous decision to be a single mother by choice would end up transforming her own life in this poignant novel from USA Today bestselling author Robin Wells.  When Quinn Langston’s best ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593290835
Add To List
cover_9780593290835
cover_9780593211953
Author: M. O. Walsh | Narrator: Sean Pratt
Release Date: September 08, 2020
The New York Times bestselling author of My Sunshine Away returns with another instant Southern classic: a gripping and heartfelt novel about a mysterious machine that upends a small Louisiana town, asking us all to wonder if who we truly are is who ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593211953
Add To List
cover_9780593211953
cover_9780593290910
Author: Samantha Vérant
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A disgraced chef rediscovers her passion for food and her roots in this stunning novel rich in culture and full of delectable recipes.French-born American chef Sophie Valroux had one dream: to be part of the 1% of female chefs running a Michelin-star...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593290910
Add To List
cover_9780593290910
cover_9780593340882
Author: Ann Goldstein and Elena Ferrante
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A powerful new novel set in a divided Naples by Elena Ferrante, the beloved best-selling author of My Brilliant Friend.Giovanna's pretty face has changed: it's turning into the face of an ugly, spiteful adolescent. But is she seeing things as they re...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593340882
Add To List
cover_9780593340882
cover_9780593213346
Author: Danielle Steel
Release Date: August 18, 2020
In this spellbinding tale from Danielle Steel, a princess is sent away to safety during World War II, where she falls in love, and is lost forever.As the war rages on in the summer of 1943, causing massive destruction and widespread fear, the King an...
List Price: $31
ISBN: 9780593213346
Add To List
cover_9780593213346
cover_9780593165713
Author: Phoebe Fox
Release Date: August 11, 2020
A heartfelt story about family, forgiveness, and starting over when the happy ending ends—and handling it all with a little bit of grace.Family is everything—Grace Adams McHale's mom must have said it to her a thousand times before she di...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593165713
Add To List
cover_9780593165713
cover_9780593207789
Author: Ingrid Persaud | Narrator: Ingrid Persaud
Release Date: August 04, 2020
An electrifying novel of an unconventional family in Trinidad mended by their individual, and collective, quests for love—“a wonder [that] teems with real, Trinidadian life” (Claire Adam, award-winning author of Golden Child)&#...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593207789
Add To List
cover_9780593207789