Fiction - Family Life 634 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 53 ->
cover_9780593592854
Author: Erin Swan
Release Date: May 31, 2022
In the tradition of Station Eleven, Severance and The Dog Stars, a beautifully written and emotionally stirring dystopian novel about how our dreams of the future may shift as our environment changes rapidly, even as the earth continues to spin.The y...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593592854
Add To List
cover_9780593592854
cover_9780593584439
Author: Janelle Brown
Release Date: May 24, 2022
Two identical twin sisters and former child actors have grown apart—until one disappears, and the other is forced to confront the secrets they've kept from each other in this twisty suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of P...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593557440
Add To List
cover_9780593584439
cover_9780593410202
Author: Abbi Waxman
Release Date: May 17, 2022
A young woman arrives in Los Angeles determined to start over and discovers she doesn’t need to leave everything behind after all, from Abbi Waxman, USA Today bestselling author of The Bookish Life of Nina Hill When Laura Costello moves to Lo...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410202
Add To List
cover_9780593410202
cover_9780593584422
Author: Danielle Steel
Release Date: May 17, 2022
A renowned supermodel’s world is torn apart in an instant, sending her on an unexpected journey of discovery in this masterful novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel.Veronique Vincent is a star. At age twenty-two, she is...
List Price: $31
ISBN: 9780593584422
Add To List
cover_9780593584422
cover_9780593584569
Author: Emma Straub
Release Date: May 17, 2022
   What if you could take a vacation to your past? With her celebrated humor, insight, and heart, beloved New York Times bestseller Emma Straub offers her own twist on traditional time travel tropes, and a different kind of love story. &...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584569
Add To List
cover_9780593584569
cover_9780593551097
Author: Francesca Momplaisir
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Written before the earthquake that struck Haiti in 2021 comes a gripping novel about generations of women—mothers and daughters—and the 2010 quake that endangers one family on the brink and wakes the ghosts of their shared past.Genevieve,...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593551097
Add To List
cover_9780593551097
cover_9780593589380
Author: Chris Bohjalian
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A luxurious African safari turns deadly for a Hollywood starlet and her entourage in this riveting historical thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Flight Attendant.Tanzania, 1964. When Katie Barstow, A-list actress, and her new ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593589533
Add To List
cover_9780593589380
cover_9780593556429
Author: Beth Morrey
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A heartening and life-affirming novel about a single mother learning to make a bigger life, and the power of human connection to grow our worlds.Delphine Jones’s world is about to get much bigger...if only she’d let it.Devoted single moth...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593552551
Add To List
cover_9780593556429
cover_9780593551868
Author: Jennifer Close
Release Date: April 26, 2022
An irresistible comedy of manners about three generations of a Chicago restaurant family and the deep-fried, beer-battered, cream cheese-frosted love that feeds them all.Here are the three things the Sullivan family knows to be true: the Chicago Cubs...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593551868
Add To List
cover_9780593551868
cover_9780593400678
Author: Annie Hartnett
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A lost young woman returns to small-town New Hampshire under the strangest of circumstances in this one-of-a-kind novel of life, death, and whatever comes after from the acclaimed author of Rabbit Cake. It was a source of entertainment at Maple ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593400678
Add To List
cover_9780593400678
cover_9780593506783
Author: Amanda Eyre Ward
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The bonds between three picture-perfect—but viciously protective—mothers and their close-knit sons are tested during one unforgettable summer in a gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Jetsetters.   &l...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593506783
Add To List
cover_9780593506783
cover_9780593553800
Author: Madi Sinha
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Behind the chic veneer of a wellness clinic lies a dangerous secret, in this compelling women's fiction novel from the author of The White Coat Diaries.   Dr. Maya Rao is a gynecologist trying to balance a busy life. With three young children, a...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593553800
Add To List
cover_9780593553800