Fiction - Coming Of Age 243 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 21 ->
cover_9780593155042
Author: Deepa Anappara
Release Date: February 04, 2020
In this transporting debut novel, three friends venture into the most dangerous corners of a sprawling Indian city to find their missing classmate. Down market lanes crammed with too many people, dogs, and rickshaws, past stalls that smell of cardamo...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593155042
Add To List
cover_9780593155042
cover_9780593107195
Author: Kate Weinberg
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Seductive, unsettling, and beautifully written, The Truants is a debut novel of literary suspense perfect for lovers of Agatha Christie and The Secret History--a thrilling exploration of deceit, first love, and the depths to which obsession can drive...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593107195
Add To List
cover_9780593107195
cover_9780593154663
Author: Jasmon Drain
Release Date: January 21, 2020
A blazingly original story collection about the interconnected lives of the residents of a public housing project on the South Side of Chicago “The residents and their buoyant dreams are documented, celebrated, honored. I bow to this write...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593154663
Add To List
cover_9780593154663
cover_9780593147092
Author: Caroline Zancan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
An exhilarating novel about a group of students who take revenge on a wunderkind professor after she destroys one of their own-- a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to love.It doesn't take long for the students on Fieldin...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593147092
Add To List
cover_9780593147092
cover_9780593150986
Author: Ann Napolitano
Release Date: January 14, 2020
A twelve-year-old boy struggles with the worst kind of fame—as the sole survivor of a notorious plane crash—in a heart-wrenching and life-affirming novel for readers of Small Great Things, Little Fires Everywhere, and The Immortalists. Wh...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593150986
Add To List
cover_9780593150986
cover_9780593107072
Author: Kiley Reid
Release Date: December 31, 2019
A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well-intentioned employer, and a surprising connection tha...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593107072
Add To List
cover_9780593107072
cover_9780593209608
Author: Delia Owens
Release Date: October 29, 2019
“Una primera novela dolorosamente hermosa que es a la vez la historia de un misterioso asesinato, de una iniciación a la vida y una celebración de la naturaleza ... Owens explora las marismas desoladas de la costa de Carolina del ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593209608
Add To List
cover_9780593209608
cover_9780593172025
Author: Chloe Benjamin | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593172025
Add To List
cover_9780593172025
cover_9780593171509
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An insightful, achingly funny coming-of-age story as well as a brilliant dissection of class, race, and gender in a hothouse of adolescent angst and ambition. Lee Fiora is an intelligent, observant fourteen-year-old when her father drops her of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593171509
Add To List
cover_9780593171509
cover_9781984888556
Author: Sarah Elaine Smith | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 30, 2019
One of Los Angeles Times "Most Anticipated Books of the Summer"A SKIMM READS PICKA BELLETRIST BOOK CLUB PICK"This novel reads like a miracle." --NPRConsumed by the longing for a different life, a teenager flees her family and carefully slips into ano...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888556
Add To List
cover_9781984888556
cover_9781984887771
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Bianca Amato and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 16, 2019
From the author of the beloved Hum If You Don't Know the Words comes a rich, unforgettable story of three unique women in post-Apartheid South Africa who are brought together in their darkest time and discover the ways that love can transcend the str...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887771
Add To List
cover_9781984887771
cover_9781984890351
Author: Cambria Brockman | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: July 16, 2019
“A compulsive page-turner with shades of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History peopled by a new generation.”—Catherine Steadman, New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water In her first wee...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890351
Add To List
cover_9781984890351