Fiction - Coming Of Age 259 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 22 ->
cover_9780593212257
Author: Tiffany McDaniel
Release Date: July 14, 2020
A stunning, lyrical novel set in the rolling foothills of the Appalachians in which a young girl discovers stark truths that will haunt her for the rest of her life."A girl comes of age against the knife."So begins the story of Betty Carpenter. Born ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212257
Add To List
cover_9780593212257
cover_9780593212882
Author: Amanda Brainerd
Release Date: July 14, 2020
A daringly honest, sexy debut novel about three young women coming of age in 1980s New England and New York--a bingeable summer readIt's 1983. David Bowie reigns supreme, and downtown Manhattan has never been cooler. But Justine and Eve are stuck at ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593212882
Add To List
cover_9780593212882
cover_9780593146330
Author: Hank Green
Release Date: July 07, 2020
April May and the Carls are back in the much-anticipated sequel to Hank Green's #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel, An Absolutely Remarkable Thing. The Carls disappeared the same way they appeared, in an instant. While they were...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593146330
Add To List
cover_9780593146330
cover_9780593210925
Author: Lee Conell
Release Date: July 07, 2020
An electrifying debut novel that unfolds in the course of a single day inside one genteel New York City apartment building, as tensions between the building's super and his grown-up daughter spark a crisis that will, by day's end, have changed everyt...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593210925
Add To List
cover_9780593210925
cover_9780525532163
Author: J. Courtney Sullivan
Release Date: June 23, 2020
From the best-selling author of Maine and Saints for All Occasions (named one of the Washington Post's Ten Best Books of the Year and a New York Times Critics' Pick) comes an insightful, hilarious, and compulsively readable novel about a complicated ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525532163
Add To List
cover_9780525532163
cover_9780593167304
Author: Kyle McCarthy
Release Date: June 23, 2020
In this propulsive debut novel about the dark side of female friendship, old habits give way to obsession and betrayal when a young woman reconnects with her estranged childhood best friend. At age thirty, Rose is fierce and smart, both self-aware an...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167304
Add To List
cover_9780593167304
cover_9780593212653
Author: Jean Kyoung Frazier
Release Date: June 09, 2020
In the tradition of audacious and wryly funny novels like The Idiot and Convenience Store Woman comes the wildly original coming-of-age story of a pregnant pizza delivery girl who becomes obsessed with one of her customers.Eighteen years old, pregnan...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593212653
Add To List
cover_9780593212653
cover_9780593213674
Author: Anbara Salam
Release Date: June 09, 2020
A hypnotizing coming-of-age novel set in 1950s Italy that stares into the heart of longing and at the friendships that have the power to save and destroy us."I was utterly captivated, from first page to last." --Anton DiSclafani, New York Times ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593213674
Add To List
cover_9780593213674
cover_9780525637165
Author: Brit Bennett
Release Date: June 02, 2020
From The New York Times-bestselling author of The Mothers, a stunning new novel about twin sisters, inseparable as children, who ultimately choose to live in two very different worlds, one black and one white.The Vignes twin sisters will always be id...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525637165
Add To List
cover_9780525637165
cover_9780593166796
Author: Amy Jo Burns
Release Date: May 12, 2020
On a lush mountaintop trapped in time, two women vow to protect each other at all costs-and one young girl must defy her father to survive.An hour from the closest West Virginia mining town, fifteen-year-old Wren Bird lives in a cloistered mountain c...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593166796
Add To List
cover_9780593166796
cover_9780593167328
Author: Brady Hammes
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“T...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593167328
Add To List
cover_9780593167328
cover_9780593166963
Author: Ishmael Beah
Release Date: April 28, 2020
A powerful novel about young people living at the margins of society, struggling to replace the homes they have lost with the one they have created together. Hidden away from a harsh outside world, five young people have improvised a home in an aband...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593166963
Add To List
cover_9780593166963