Fiction - Coming Of Age 240 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20
cover_9780593147092
Author: Caroline Zancan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
An exhilarating novel about a group of students who take revenge on a wunderkind professor after she destroys one of their own-- a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to love.It doesn't take long for the students on Fieldin...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593147092
Add To List
cover_9780593147092
cover_9780593150986
Author: Ann Napolitano
Release Date: January 14, 2020
After losing everything, a young boy discovers there are still reasons for hope in this luminous, life-affirming novel, perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Ann Patchett.In the face of tragedy, what does it take to find joy? One summer morning, twelve-...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593150986
Add To List
cover_9780593150986
cover_9780593107072
Author: Kiley Reid
Release Date: January 07, 2020
A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well-intentioned employer, and a surprising connection tha...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593107072
Add To List
cover_9780593107072
cover_9780593172025
Author: Chloe Benjamin | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593172025
Add To List
cover_9780593172025
cover_9780593171509
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Curtis Sittenfeld’s debut novel, Prep, is an insightful, achingly funny coming-of-age story as well as a brilliant dissection of class, race, and gender in a hothouse of adolescent angst and ambition.Lee Fiora is an intelligent, observant fourt...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593171509
Add To List
cover_9780593171509
cover_9781984888556
Author: Sarah Elaine Smith | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 30, 2019
One of Los Angeles Times "Most Anticipated Books of the Summer""When one girl goes missing, another slides into her place in Smith's hauntingly gorgeous debut novel... Spare and sensual and surprisingly funny... Smith's characters are as rich as her ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888556
Add To List
cover_9781984888556
cover_9781984887771
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Katharine McEwan and Bianca Amato
Release Date: July 16, 2019
From the author of the beloved Hum If You Don't Know the Words comes a rich, unforgettable story of three unique women in post-Apartheid South Africa who are brought together in their darkest time and discover the ways that love can transcend the str...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887771
Add To List
cover_9781984887771
cover_9781984890351
Author: Cambria Brockman | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: July 16, 2019
“A compulsive page-turner with shades of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History peopled by a new generation.”—Catherine Steadman, New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water In her first wee...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890351
Add To List
cover_9781984890351
cover_9781984887658
Author: Lara Williams | Narrator: Stefanie Martini
Release Date: July 09, 2019
For fans of Sally Rooney's NORMAL PEOPLE: A sharply intelligent and intimate debut novel about a secret society of hungry young women who meet after dark and feast to reclaim their appetites--and their physical spaces--that posits the question: If yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887658
Add To List
cover_9781984887658
cover_9781984889690
Author: Alexi Zentner | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"One of the bravest, most bracing novels I've read in years." --Ben Fountain, author of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime WalkJessup's stepfather gave him almost everything good in his life--a sober mother, a sister, a sense of home, and the game of footbal...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984889690
Add To List
cover_9781984889690
cover_9781984891020
Author: Craig Davidson | Narrator: Corey Brill
Release Date: July 09, 2019
An irresistible and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends"A celebration of the secret liv...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984891020
Add To List
cover_9781984891020
cover_9780735287082
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735287082
Add To List
cover_9780735287082