Fiction - Coming Of Age 232 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20
cover_9781984888556
Author: Sarah Elaine Smith
Release Date: July 30, 2019
Consumed by the longing for a different life, a teenager flees her family and carefully slips into another -- replacing a girl whose own sudden disappearance still haunts the town. Fourteen-year-old Cindy and her two older brothers live in rural Penn...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888556
Add To List
cover_9781984888556
cover_9781984887771
Author: Bianca Marais
Release Date: July 16, 2019
From the author of the beloved Hum If You Don't Know the Words comes a rich, unforgettable story of three unique women in post-Apartheid South Africa who are brought together in their darkest time and discover the ways that love can transcend the str...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887771
Add To List
cover_9781984887771
cover_9781984890351
Author: Cambria Brockman
Release Date: July 16, 2019
A murder at an elite New England college tears apart a group of friends— one of whom is playing a dangerous game—in this electrifying debut in the tradition of In a Dark, Dark Wood and The Couple Next Door. In her first weeks at Hawthorne...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984890351
Add To List
cover_9781984890351
cover_9781984887658
Author: Lara Williams
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A sharply intelligent and intimate debut novel about a secret society of hungry young women who meet after dark and feast to reclaim their appetites--and their physical spaces--that posits the question: If you feed a starving woman, what will she gro...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887658
Add To List
cover_9781984887658
cover_9781984889690
Author: Alexi Zentner
Release Date: July 09, 2019
What do we do when the people we love hold beliefs that are fundamentally incompatible with who we are?All Jessup wants is to enjoy his senior year at Cortaca High and get a scholarship to attend college. It doesn't seem impossible. He's a standout v...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984889690
Add To List
cover_9781984889690
cover_9781984891020
Author: Craig Davidson | Narrator: Corey Brill
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legendsGrowing up in 1980s Niagara Fa...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984891020
Add To List
cover_9781984891020
cover_9780735287075
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting. Certain that society is on the verge of economic a...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735287075
Add To List
cover_9780735287075
cover_9780593104309
Author: Lauren Kate
Release Date: June 25, 2019
The historical adult debut novel by # 1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate, The Orphan's Song is a sweeping love story about family and music--and the secrets each hold--that follows the intertwined fates of two Venetian orphans.Venice, 17...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984887542
Add To List
cover_9780593104309
cover_9780593104293
Author: Ocean Vuong
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Named one of the most anticipated books of 2019 by Vulture, Entertainment Weekly, Buzzfeed, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Oprah.com, Huffington Post, The A.V. Club, Nylon, The Week, The Rumpus, The Millions, The Guardian, Publishers Weekly, and mo...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888853
Add To List
cover_9780593104293
cover_9781984890290
Author: Callie Bates
Release Date: June 04, 2019
One young woman learns the true nature of power—both her own and others’—in the riveting conclusion to The Waking Land Trilogy. Sophy Dunbarron—the illegitimate daughter of a king who never was—has always felt like an im...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890290
Add To List
cover_9781984890290
cover_9781984891778
Author: Alix Ohlin
Release Date: June 04, 2019
A masterful achievement: a joint coming-of-age story and an achingly poignant portrait of the strange, painful, ultimately life-sustaining bonds between sisters.Lark and Robin are half-sisters whose similarities end at being named for birds. While La...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984891778
Add To List
cover_9781984891778
cover_9781984885234
Author: Mandy Berman | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 28, 2019
A love triangle among two college friends and a charismatic professor alters the lives of everyone involved in this razor-sharp novel from an author whose work has been hailed as “captivating” by J. Courtney Sullivan, author of Saints for...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984885234
Add To List
cover_9781984885234