Fiction - Classics 237 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20
cover_9780593172025
Author: Chloe Benjamin
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593172025
Add To List
cover_9780593172025
cover_9780593171509
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Curtis Sittenfeld’s debut novel, Prep, is an insightful, achingly funny coming-of-age story as well as a brilliant dissection of class, race, and gender in a hothouse of adolescent angst and ambition.Lee Fiora is an intelligent, observant fourt...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593171509
Add To List
cover_9780593171509
cover_9781984888556
Author: Sarah Elaine Smith | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 30, 2019
One of Los Angeles Times "Most Anticipated Books of the Summer""When one girl goes missing, another slides into her place in Smith's hauntingly gorgeous debut novel... Spare and sensual and surprisingly funny... Smith's characters are as rich as her ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888556
Add To List
cover_9781984888556
cover_9781984887771
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Katharine McEwan and Bianca Amato
Release Date: July 16, 2019
From the author of the beloved Hum If You Don't Know the Words comes a rich, unforgettable story of three unique women in post-Apartheid South Africa who are brought together in their darkest time and discover the ways that love can transcend the str...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887771
Add To List
cover_9781984887771
cover_9781984890351
Author: Cambria Brockman | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: July 16, 2019
“A compulsive page-turner with shades of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History peopled by a new generation.”—Catherine Steadman, New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water In her first wee...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890351
Add To List
cover_9781984890351
cover_9781984887658
Author: Lara Williams | Narrator: Stefanie Martini
Release Date: July 09, 2019
For readers of Sally Rooney: A sharply intelligent and intimate debut novel about a secret society of hungry young women who meet after dark and feast to reclaim their appetites--and their physical spaces--that posits the question: If you feed a star...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887658
Add To List
cover_9781984887658
cover_9781984889690
Author: Alexi Zentner | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"One of the bravest, most bracing novels I've read in years." --Ben Fountain, author of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime WalkJessup's stepfather gave him almost everything good in his life--a sober mother, a sister, a sense of home, and the game of footbal...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984889690
Add To List
cover_9781984889690
cover_9781984891020
Author: Craig Davidson | Narrator: Corey Brill
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legendsGrowing up in 1980s Niagara Fa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984891020
Add To List
cover_9781984891020
cover_9780735287082
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“Dark, gothic, and hauntingly beautiful, this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735287082
Add To List
cover_9780735287082
cover_9780593104309
Author: Lauren Kate
Release Date: June 25, 2019
The historical adult debut novel by # 1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate, The Orphan's Song is a sweeping love story about family and music--and the secrets each hold--that follows the intertwined fates of two Venetian orphans."A tangled...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984887542
Add To List
cover_9780593104309
cover_9780593168202
Author: Sally Rooney
Release Date: June 11, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • “A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People) from Sally Rooney, the author of Conversations with Friends and “a master of the...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984843340
Add To List
cover_9780593168202
cover_9781984890290
Author: Callie Bates | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 04, 2019
One young woman learns the true nature of power—both her own and others’—in the riveting conclusion to The Waking Land Trilogy.“Bates brilliantly concludes an impressive high fantasy trilogy with this tale of scheming and magi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890290
Add To List
cover_9781984890290