Fiction - Superheroes (See Also Comics & Graphic Novels - Superheroes) 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593147672
Author: Tanen Jones
Release Date: January 14, 2020
When a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. “Like most of the dead,...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147672
Add To List
cover_9780593147672
cover_9781984886910
Author: Haylen Beck | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A provocative novel of psychological suspense about two women locked in a desperate fight over a child each believes is rightfully hers “Deliciously twisty and seriously dark . . . I couldn’t put it down.”—Natasha Be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984886910
Add To List
cover_9781984886910
cover_9781984887696
Author: Allison Dickson | Narrator: Holly Palance
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Two women are watching each other.Phoebe Miller isn't sure when the rusty car started showing up in the cul-de-sac she calls home, or why its driver would be spying on her. What could be interesting about an unhappy housewife who drowns her sorrows i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887696
Add To List
cover_9781984887696
cover_9781984887610
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887610
Add To List
cover_9781984887610
cover_9781984891877
Author: Jo Baker | Narrator: Imogen Church, Simon Ludders, Deborah McBride and Sam Woolf
Release Date: June 18, 2019
A dark, thrilling new novel from the best-selling author of Longbourn: a work of riveting psychological suspense that grapples with how to live as a woman in the world--or in the pages of a book--when the stakes are dangerously high.When a young writ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984891877
Add To List
cover_9781984891877
cover_9781984841919
Author: E. G. Scott | Narrator: Various, Mark Deakins and Erin Bennett
Release Date: January 22, 2019
An impossible-to-put-down domestic thriller about secrets and revenge, told from the perspectives of a husband and wife who are the most perfect, and the most dangerous, match for each other   Rebecca didn’t know love was possible until sh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984841919
Add To List
cover_9781984841919