Fiction - Thrillers - Legal 49 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 5 ->
cover_9781984833167
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Release Date: October 16, 2018
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground. Mark, Todd, and Zola came to law school to change the world, to make it a better place. But now, as third-year s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399565021
Add To List
cover_9781984833167
cover_9780525527350
Author: Brad Parks | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Brad Parks delivers a riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.Disaster is always closer than you know.It was a lesson Melanie Barrick learned the hard way g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525527350
Add To List
cover_9780525527350
cover_9780525492856
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 17, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • A high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State, from the author hailed as “the best thriller writer alive” by Ken Follett   We expect our judges to be honest and wise....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399565168
Add To List
cover_9780525492856
cover_9781524750442
Author: Brad Parks | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Named a Best Book of 2017 by Library Journal and Kirkus Reviews Winner of the 2018 Library of Virginia People’s Choice AwardJudge Scott Sampson doesn’t brag about having a perfect life, but the evidence is clear: A prestigious job. A lovi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524750442
Add To List
cover_9781524750442
cover_9781524754730
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: November 29, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • Featuring one of John Grisham’s most colorful, outrageous, and vividly drawn characters yet, Rogue Lawyer showcases the master of the legal thriller at his very best.   Sebastian Rudd is not your t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399820
Add To List
cover_9781524754730
cover_9781524777470
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: September 27, 2016
A startling and original courtroom drama from New York Times #1 Best Seller John Grisham that is the prequel to his newest legal thriller, The Whistler. An Original E-Short. A judge’s first murder trial.A defense attorney in over his head.A pr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $7.50
ISBN: 9781524777470
Add To List
cover_9781524777470
cover_9780735284579
Author: Graham Moore | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: August 16, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A world of invention and skulduggery, populated by the likes of Edison, Westinghouse, and Tesla.”—Erik Larson   “A model of superior historical fiction . . . an exciting, someti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735284579
Add To List
cover_9780735284579
cover_9780399568992
Author: Michael Rudolph | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: April 19, 2016
Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Greg Iles, and Linda Fairstein—this action-packed legal thriller debut races from the gleaming canyons of New York City to the hurricane-lashed waters of the Caribbean. Michael Rudolph’s Noble Chase combi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399568992
Add To List
cover_9780399568992
cover_9781524721084
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: March 29, 2016
AN ORIGINAL E-SHORT • This standalone prequel to the #1 bestseller Rogue Lawyer tells the story of how Sebastian Rudd finally found someone he could trust to be his driver, bodyguard, law clerk, and partner.   Sebastian Rudd, rogu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $7.50
ISBN: 9781524721084
Add To List
cover_9781524721084
cover_9781101921852
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: August 18, 2015
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • John Grisham has a new hero ... and she’s full of surprises. The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits an...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385366564
Add To List
cover_9781101921852
cover_9780553545258
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Michael Beck
Release Date: August 26, 2014
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • John Grisham returns to the iconic setting of his first novel, A Time to Kill, as Jake Brigance finds himself embroiled in a controversial trial that exposes a tortured history of racial tension.“Welcom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385366502
Add To List
cover_9780553545258
cover_9780804148931
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: JD Jackson
Release Date: September 17, 2013
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • “The Racketeer is guilty of only one thing: keeping us engaged until the very last page.”—USA Today • In the history of the United States, only four active federal judges have been murdered....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307943286
Add To List
cover_9780804148931