Fiction - Thrillers - Crime 310 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 26 ->
cover_9780593102848
Author: Jonathan Kellerman and Jesse Kellerman
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Deputy coroner Clay Edison discovers that crime runs in the family in this riveting thriller from a father-son team of bestselling authors who write "brilliant, page-turning fiction" (Stephen King).Masters of the suspense genre Jonathan and Jesse Kel...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984890184
Add To List
cover_9780593102848
cover_9780593212530
Author: Stan Parish
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A high-octane novel featuring a charismatic thief forced to pull off one last spectacular caper in order to save his family. For fans of Ruth Ware and Robert Crais.     When Alex and Diane meet, there are instant, undeniable spark...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212530
Add To List
cover_9780593212530
cover_9780593212011
Author: Halley Sutton
Release Date: July 14, 2020
A modern-day noir featuring a twisty cat-and-mouse chase, this dark debut thriller tells the story of a woman who makes a living taking down terrible men...then finds herself in over her head and with blood on her hands. The only way out? Pull off on...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212011
Add To List
cover_9780593212011
cover_9780593212356
Author: Neil Smith and Camilla Läckberg
Release Date: July 07, 2020
A BookPage 2020 Most Anticipated ThrillerAn exhilarating new novel from a global superstar--a sexy, over-the-top psychological thriller that tells the story of the scorned wife of a billionaire and her delicious plot to get her revenge and bring him ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212356
Add To List
cover_9780593212356
cover_9780593214848
Author: David Bell
Release Date: June 30, 2020
When a man agrees to do a favor for a friend, he gets more than he bargained for as he becomes embroiled in a woman’s murder in this new thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of Layover. Ryan Francis has it all—gr...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593214848
Add To List
cover_9780593214848
cover_9780593211762
Author: J. Todd Scott
Release Date: June 23, 2020
A blistering crime novel of the opioid epidemic--and its cops, villains, and victims--written by a twenty-five-year veteran of the DEA.Angel, Kentucky: Just another one of America's forgotten places, where opportunities vanished long ago, and the op...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211762
Add To List
cover_9780593211762
cover_9780593214343
Author: You-Jeong Jeong
Release Date: June 02, 2020
The truth always rises to the surfaceWhen a young girl is found dead in Seryong Lake, a reservoir in a remote South Korean village, the police immediately begin their investigation. At the same time, three men--Yongje, the girl's father, and two secu...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214343
Add To List
cover_9780593214343
cover_9780593171646
Author: Jeffery Deaver
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A thrilling new Colter Shaw adventure by the master of suspense, Jeffery Deaver.Colter Shaw, the itinerant reward-seeker readers met in The Never Game, returns in a new adventure. Colter takes on a new case when he learns of a reward--two, actually--...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984832436
Add To List
cover_9780593171646
cover_9780593168424
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: April 28, 2020
Welcome back to Camino Island, where anything can happen—even a murder in the midst of a hurricane, which might prove to be the perfect crime . . .   Just as Bruce Cable’s Bay Books is preparing for the return of bestselling author M...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593168424
Add To List
cover_9780593168424
cover_9780593214565
Author: Samantha Downing
Release Date: April 28, 2020
“Wholly original. Scarily clever. Completely mesmerizing. You will never look at family road trips the same way again.”—Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling authorFrom the twisted mind behind mega hit My Lovely...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593214565
Add To List
cover_9780593214565
cover_9780593164433
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A spellbinding story of a mother with nothing left to lose who sets out on an all-consuming quest for justice after her daughter is murdered on the town playground. Sometimes the answers are worse than the questions. Sometimes it's better not to know...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593164433
Add To List
cover_9780593164433
cover_9780593164020
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Kurt Austin and the NUMA crew risk everything to stop a cutthroat arms dealer from stealing a priceless ancient treasure in the thrilling new novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.In 1074 B.C., vast treasures disappea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593164020
Add To List
cover_9780593164020