Fiction - Thrillers - Crime 355 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 30 ->
cover_9780593552605
Author: Graham Brown
Release Date: May 24, 2022
The latest adventure novel featuring Kurt Austin from the #1 New York Times-bestselling Grand Master of Adventure.

Kurt Austin and his NUMA team must unravel a new mysterty in the new thriller in the bestselling series.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593552605
Add To List
cover_9780593552605
cover_9780593556368
Author: Lisa Scottoline
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline comes a pulse-pounding new novel.Your family has been attacked, never again to be the same. Now you have to choose between law…and justice.Jason Bennett is a suburban dad who owns a court-reporting bu...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984883018
Add To List
cover_9780593556368
cover_9780593553046
Author: Sascha Rothchild
Release Date: April 19, 2022
An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll.“I could just kill you right now!” It’s something we’ve all thought a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593553046
Add To List
cover_9780593553046
cover_9780593554326
Author: Ron Corbett
Release Date: April 19, 2022
In this thrilling new series from Edgar®-nominated author Ron Corbett, the most dangerous predator in the Maine wilderness walks on two feet—and it is Danny Barrett's job to bring him down.Something is not right in the North Maine Woods.&nb...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593554326
Add To List
cover_9780593554326
cover_9780593457962
Author: Sassan Tabatabai, Sassan Tabatabai and Sadeq Hedayat
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A new English translation of arguably the most famous twentieth-century Persian novelA Penguin ClassicWritten by one of the greatest Iranian writers of the twentieth century, Blind Owl tells a three-part story of a pen-case painter, an isolated narra...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593457962
Add To List
cover_9780593457962
cover_9780593558768
Author: Jonathan Kellerman
Release Date: March 08, 2022
The past comes back to haunt psychologist Alex Delaware and Detective Milo Sturgis when they investigate a grisly double homicide and uncover an even more unspeakable motive in this riveting thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling master of s...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593103418
Add To List
cover_9780593558768
cover_9780593556344
Author: Lisa Gardner
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner, a thrilling new novel that sends Frankie Elkin into the woods in search of a lost man—and the shocking truth about why he went missing in the first place.Frankie Elkin, who readers first m...
List Price: $29
ISBN: 9780593556344
Add To List
cover_9780593556344
cover_9780593556658
Author: Lars Kepler
Release Date: February 15, 2022
#1 INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER • Detective Joona Linna is on the trail of a kidnapper who targets teenage girls and makes their worst nightmares a reality.  "Dark, disturbing, and chillingly relentless. Picture Hannibal Lecter sitti...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593551332
Add To List
cover_9780593556658
cover_9780593457467
Author: Eliza Jane Brazier | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A destitute woman deceives her way into the guesthouse of a Hollywood Hills mansion and inadvertently becomes a target in the twisted game of the wealthy family upstairs in the next intoxicating novel from Eliza Jane Brazier. Lyla has always believe...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457467
Add To List
cover_9780593457467
cover_9780593607534
Author: Dana Stabenow | Narrator: Marguerite Gavin
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Book 10: A Kate Shugak NovelEdgar Award winner Dana Stabenow has written numerous atmospheric crime novels featuring the very prickly, very human Kate Shugak, but her novels also have a scene-stealing costar: Alaska, unforgiving, breathtaking, danger...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593607534
Add To List
cover_9780593607534
cover_9780593607541
Author: Dana Stabenow | Narrator: Marguerite Gavin
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Book 13: A Kate Shugak NovelEveryone knew Len Dreyer, a handyman for hire in the Park near Niniltna, Alaska, but no one knew anything else about him. Even Kate Shugak hired him to thin the trees on her 160-acre homestead and was planning to ask him t...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593607541
Add To List
cover_9780593607541
cover_9780593607558
Author: Dana Stabenow | Narrator: Marguerite Gavin
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Book 14: A Kate Shugak NovelThirty-one years ago in Anchorage, Alaska, Victoria Pilz Bannister Muravieff was convicted of murdering her seventeen-year-old son William. The jury returned a quick verdict of guilty, believing the prosecutor's claims tha...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593607558
Add To List
cover_9780593607558