Fiction - Thrillers - General 408 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 34 ->
cover_9780593211977
Author: Ace Atkins
Release Date: July 14, 2020
In this gripping new crime novel from the New York Times-bestselling author, Quinn Colson is about to find out whether his quest for justice can coexist with his loyalty to the law...Shot up and left for dead, Sheriff Quinn Colson has revenge on his ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211977
Add To List
cover_9780593211977
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar
Release Date: June 02, 2020
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake o...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
cover_9780593163931
Author: Parnell Hall and Stuart Woods
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Teddy Fay returns to La-La Land in the latest thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.Teddy Fay is back in Hollywood and caught in two tricky situations. First, a rising star at Centurion becomes the target of malicious gossip...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593163931
Add To List
cover_9780593163931
cover_9780593169049
Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell
Release Date: May 26, 2020
From New York Times-bestselling author Clive Cussler comes a new adventure featuring the husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team of Sam and Remi Fargo.The latest suspenseful adventure in the beloved and bestselling series featuring Sam and Remi Fargo....
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593169049
Add To List
cover_9780593169049
cover_9780593165539
Author: David Ricciardi
Release Date: May 19, 2020
CIA officer Jake Keller faces stakes that are very high and very personal in the latest electrifying thriller from the author of Rogue Strike.   After years of relative calm, piracy has returned to the high sea.   But the days of AK-47s and...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165539
Add To List
cover_9780593165539
cover_9780593164242
Author: Janet Evanovich and Peter Evanovich
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Kate and Nick race against time to find a buried train filled with Nazi gold...And this time they're bringing their fathers on the adventure.Forced into an unlikely partnership by the FBI, Special Agent Kate O'Hare and international conman Nick Fox h...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593164242
Add To List
cover_9780593164242
cover_9780593168424
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: April 28, 2020
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham returns to Camino Island in this irresistible page-turner that’s as refreshing as an island breeze. In Camino Winds, mystery and intrigue once again catch up with novelist Mercer Mann, proving t...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593168424
Add To List
cover_9780593168424
cover_9780593209998
Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Julia Whelan and Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Two wildly different women—one a grifter, the other an heiress—are brought together by the scam of a lifetime in a page-turner from the New York Times bestselling author of Watch Me Disappear. “Pretty Things ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593209998
Add To List
cover_9780593209998
cover_9780593163511
Author: Max Barry | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 31, 2020
From the ingenious author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon: a brilliant work of science fiction that tells the intimate tale of four people facing their most desperate hour--alone, together, at the edge of the universe.The video changed everything....
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593163511
Add To List
cover_9780593163511
cover_9780593167519
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: March 17, 2020
Stone Barrington faces down a vengeful miscreant in this latest heart-stopping thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling authorWhen Stone Barrington finds his name on a hit list, he plans to lie low until the culprit is caught. But when this fo...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593167519
Add To List
cover_9780593167519
cover_9780593164082
Author: Alma Katsu | Narrator: Jane Collingwood
Release Date: March 10, 2020
From the acclaimed and award-winning author of The Hunger comes an eerie, psychological twist on one of the world's most renowned tragedies, the sinking of the Titanic and the ill-fated sail of its sister ship, the Britannic.Someone, or something, is...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593164082
Add To List
cover_9780593164082
cover_9780593207154
Author: Carlos Ruiz Zafón | Narrator: Marcel Navarro
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Cuando Óscar desaparece de repente, nadie sabe de el por siete días y siete noches. En la Barcelona de 1980 Óscar Drai sueña despierto, deslumbrado por los palacetes modernistas cercanos al internado en el que estudia. En ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593207154
Add To List
cover_9780593207154