Fiction - Thrillers - General 413 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 35 ->
cover_9780593149386
Author: Bob Proehl
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A group of outcasts with extraordinary abilities must save a crumbling world from annihilation in this gripping follow-up to The Nobody People. Fahima Deeb changed everything seven years ago when she triggered the Pulse, imbuing millions of peop...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593149386
Add To List
cover_9780593149386
cover_9780593210604
Author: Lorenzo Carcaterra
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Payback is personal for a former NYPD detective taking on a corrupt cop and a dirty accounting firm in this adrenaline-laced thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers and Tin Badges. If there’s one kind of person Tank R...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593210604
Add To List
cover_9780593210604
cover_9780593162385
Author: Lawrence Osborne
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Set within the glass-walled world of a luxury high-rise in Bangkok, a tense, stunningly well-observed novel of a young American woman on the run, from “an heir to Graham Greene” (The New York Times Book Review) Escaping New York for the a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593162385
Add To List
cover_9780593162385
cover_9780593211793
Author: T. Jefferson Parker | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: August 11, 2020
What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished, three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times-bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a new and pulse-...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593211793
Add To List
cover_9780593211793
cover_9780593286463
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: August 11, 2020
In this exhilarating new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington must go up against an enemy with deadly intentions--and ideologies.Stone Barrington and his friends are vacationing in Maine when their leisure...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593286463
Add To List
cover_9780593286463
cover_9780593212677
Author: Ron Rash
Release Date: August 04, 2020
From bestselling and award-winning writer Ron Rash ("One of the great American authors at work today."--The New York Times) comes a collection of ten searing stories and the return of the villainess who propelled Serena to national acclaim, in a long...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212677
Add To List
cover_9780593212677
cover_9780593212530
Author: Stan Parish
Release Date: July 21, 2020
"Crackling with full-throttle tension . . . An electrifying novel." --ROBERT CRAISAn epic Vegas heist.A high-octane international romance.A charismatic thief forced to orchestrate one final, treacherous job to save his family.When Alex Cassidy and Di...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212530
Add To List
cover_9780593212530
cover_9780593211977
Author: Ace Atkins
Release Date: July 14, 2020
In this gripping new crime novel from the New York Times-bestselling author, Quinn Colson returns to take down a criminal syndicate that has ravaged his community, threatened his family, and tried to have him killed.Shot up and left for dead, Sheriff...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211977
Add To List
cover_9780593211977
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar
Release Date: June 02, 2020
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake o...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
cover_9780593163955
Author: Parnell Hall and Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Teddy Fay returns to La-La Land in the latest thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.Teddy Fay is back in Hollywood and caught in two tricky situations. First, a rising star at Centurion becomes the target of malicious gossip...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593163955
Add To List
cover_9780593163955
cover_9780593169063
Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo come up against an old enemy while searching for a treasure that has been lost for centuries in this exciting adventure in the bestselling series by the Clive Cussler, Grand Master of Adventure.Ten years ago, ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169063
Add To List
cover_9780593169063
cover_9780593165539
Author: David Ricciardi | Narrator: Jonathan Davis
Release Date: May 19, 2020
CIA officer Jake Keller faces stakes that are very high and very personal in the latest electrifying thriller from the author of Rogue Strike.   After years of relative calm, piracy has returned to the high sea.   But the days of AK-47s and...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165539
Add To List
cover_9780593165539