Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense 903 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 76
cover_9780525636403
Author: Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler
Release Date: March 19, 2019
An ancient mystery becomes an all-too-real modern threat for Dirk Pitt and his colleagues, in an extraordinary adventure novel in one of suspense fiction's most beloved series.The murder of a team of U.N. scientists while investigating mysterious dea...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525636403
Add To List
cover_9780525636403
cover_9781984839756
Author: John McMahon
Release Date: March 19, 2019
Introducing Detective P.T. Marsh in a swift and bruising debut where Elmore Leonard's staccato prose meets Greg Iles' Southern settings.How can you solve a crime if you've killed the prime suspect?Detective P.T. Marsh was a rising star on the police ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984839756
Add To List
cover_9781984839756
cover_9781984840059
Author: Dave Eggers
Release Date: March 19, 2019
From the best-selling author of The Monk of Mokha, a spare, powerful story of two men, Western contractors sent to work far from home, tasked with paving a road to the capital in a dangerous and largely lawless country.Four and Five are partners, wor...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781984840059
Add To List
cover_9781984840059
cover_9780525531043
Author: Carla Buckley
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In this intense and intimate family portrait that moves at a thriller’s pace, a troubled woman faces a gripping moral dilemma after rescuing two abandoned children from a hurricane.   On the outskirts of North Carolina’s Outer Banks ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525531043
Add To List
cover_9780525531043
cover_9781984841551
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Award-winning author Brad Parks delivers "a perfect piece of entertainment" (Steve Berry), a deliciously tense novel of thrills, twists, and deceit that will keep readers riveted.   Struggling stage actor Tommy Jump knows he has to sto...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984841551
Add To List
cover_9781984841551
cover_9781984839787
Author: JP Pomare
Release Date: March 05, 2019
In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night her life changed forever.For the past two weeks, ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839787
Add To List
cover_9781984839787
cover_9781984844965
Author: Andrea Bartz
Release Date: March 05, 2019
What really happened the night Edie died? Ten years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn just how unprepared she is for the truth. In 2009, in a loft complex in Bushwick, Edie was the shining star of a group of recent college graduates. Se...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984844965
Add To List
cover_9781984844965
cover_9781984846891
Author: Diane Les Becquets
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984846891
Add To List
cover_9781984846891
cover_9781984845887
Author: Camilla Grebe
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Brought together by a brutal murder, a psychological profiler who’s lost her memory and a teenage boy with a fiercely guarded secret become unwitting, unlikely partners in this race to stop a killer—from a writer at the “front rank ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984845887
Add To List
cover_9781984845887
cover_9781984844927
Author: Melissa Scrivner Love
Release Date: February 19, 2019
The unforgettable protagonist of Lola returns in a gritty, high-octane thriller about a brilliant woman who will stop at nothing to protect her growing drug empire, even if she has to go to war with a rival cartel...or her own familyIt took sacrifice...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984844927
Add To List
cover_9781984844927
cover_9781984846242
Author: Cara Hunter | Narrator: Lee Ingleby and Emma Cunniffe
Release Date: February 19, 2019
A page-turning suspense novel about the shocking secrets revealed when a woman is discovered held captive behind a basement wall--and it turns out no one is who they appear to beDo you know what they're hiding in the house next door?A woman is found ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984846242
Add To List
cover_9781984846242
cover_9781984882813
Author: Lisa Gardner
Release Date: February 19, 2019
#1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner returns with an unpredictable thriller that puts fan favorites D.D. Warren and Flora Dane on a shocking new case that begins with a vicious murder and gets darker from there.A man is dead, shot three times in...
List Price: $29
ISBN: 9781984882813
Add To List
cover_9781984882813