Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense 1003 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 84 ->
cover_9780593169391
Author: Chris Bohjalian
Release Date: March 17, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Flight Attendant comes a twisting story of love and deceit: an American man vanishes on a rural road in Vietnam, and his girlfriend, an emergency room doctor trained to ask questions, ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593169391
Add To List
cover_9780593169391
cover_9780593155981
Author: Helen Monks Takhar
Release Date: March 10, 2020
An obsessive power struggle between an editor and her millennial intern turns dangerous in this debut psychological thriller—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and You. Trusting you was my first mistake. To Katherine, twenty-four-year-old Lily ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593155981
Add To List
cover_9780593155981
cover_9780593164020
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Kurt Austin and the NUMA crew risk everything to stop a cutthroat arms dealer from stealing a priceless ancient treasure in the thrilling new novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.In 1074 B.C., vast treasures disappea...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593164020
Add To List
cover_9780593164020
cover_9780593165478
Author: Jo Jakeman
Release Date: March 10, 2020
She's paid the price for giving her ex a false alibi, and now she's moved to a seaside village to escape her past--but more than her lie follows her there in this chilling and twisty psychological thriller from the author of the acclaimed The Exes' R...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165478
Add To List
cover_9780593165478
cover_9780593164068
Author: John McMahon
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The author of The Good Detective delivers a gripping and atmospheric new novel in which a cop takes on a harrowing new case and confronts old personal demons.What if the one good thing you did in your life doomed you to die?A hard-nosed real estate b...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593164068
Add To List
cover_9780593164068
cover_9780593169384
Author: Emily Beyda
Release Date: March 03, 2020
A dark, glittering debut novel, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star.A strange man discovers our nameless narrator sell...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169384
Add To List
cover_9780593169384
cover_9780593150382
Author: Joshua Hood | Narrator: Ron Butler
Release Date: February 25, 2020
The first novel in an explosive new series inspired by Robert Ludlum's Bourne universe, The Treadstone Resurrection introduces an unforgettable hero and the shadowy world that forged him...Treadstone made Jason Bourne an unstoppable force, but he's n...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593150382
Add To List
cover_9780593150382
cover_9780593165799
Author: Simone St. James
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Something hasn’t been right at the roadside Sun Down Motel for a very long time, and Carly Kirk is about to find out why in this chilling new novel from the national bestselling and award-winning author of The Broken Girls. Upstate New Yor...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165799
Add To List
cover_9780593165799
cover_9780593171257
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Marine biologist and former government agent Doc Ford returns for a thrilling adventure in Florida in this timely new novel from New York Times-bestselling author Randy Wayne White.Marion "Doc" Ford is sure he's beyond the point of being surprised by...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593171257
Add To List
cover_9780593171257
cover_9780593103333
Author: Jonathan Kellerman
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Psychologist Alex Delaware and detective Milo Sturgis struggle to make sense of a seemingly inexplicable massacre in this electrifying psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense. LAPD Lieutenant Milo Sturgis...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593103333
Add To List
cover_9780593103333
cover_9780593147757
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Catherine excels at helping desperate people disappear. But now she must use her unique skill set to find a missing woman in this electrifying novel from the author of The Burial Society. Eva Lombard is being followed. Or so she suspects. . . . Eva ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147757
Add To List
cover_9780593147757
cover_9780593148129
Author: C. J. Tudor
Release Date: January 28, 2020
A gripping new thriller about a man's quest for the daughter no one else believes is still alive, from the acclaimed author of The Chalk Man and The Hiding Place.Driving home one night, stuck behind a rusty old car, Gabe sees a little girl's face app...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593148129
Add To List
cover_9780593148129