Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense 1004 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 84 ->
cover_9780593164433
Author: Amy Engel
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A spellbinding story of a mother with nothing left to lose who sets out on an all-consuming quest for justice after her daughter is murdered on the town playground. Sometimes the answers are worse than the questions. Sometimes it's better not to know...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593164433
Add To List
cover_9780593164433
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz
Release Date: March 24, 2020
When an exclusive New York women's workspace is rocked by the mysterious disappearance of its enigmatic founder, two sisters must uncover the haunting truth before they lose their friendships, their careers--maybe even their lives.The name of the eli...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593167519
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Stone Barrington finds himself in some very hot water in the heart-stopping new adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling Stuart Woods.
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593167519
Add To List
cover_9780593167519
cover_9780593168912
Author: Jessica Moor
Release Date: March 24, 2020
An addictive literary thriller about a crime as shocking as it is commonplaceWhen Katie Straw's body is pulled from the waters of the local suicide spot, the police are ready to write it off as a standard-issue female suicide. But the residents of th...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593168912
Add To List
cover_9780593168912
cover_9780593169391
Author: Chris Bohjalian
Release Date: March 17, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Flight Attendant comes a twisting story of love and deceit: an American man vanishes on a rural road in Vietnam, and his girlfriend, an emergency room doctor trained to ask questions, ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593169391
Add To List
cover_9780593169391
cover_9780593155981
Author: Helen Monks Takhar
Release Date: March 10, 2020
An obsessive power struggle between an editor and her millennial intern turns dangerous in this debut psychological thriller—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and You. Trusting you was my first mistake. To Katherine, twenty-four-year-old Lily ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593155981
Add To List
cover_9780593155981
cover_9780593164020
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Kurt Austin and the NUMA crew risk everything to stop a cutthroat arms dealer from stealing a priceless ancient treasure in the thrilling new novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.In 1074 B.C., vast treasures disappea...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593164020
Add To List
cover_9780593164020
cover_9780593165478
Author: Jo Jakeman
Release Date: March 10, 2020
She's paid the price for giving her ex a false alibi, and now she's moved to a seaside village to escape her past--but more than her lie follows her there in this chilling and twisty psychological thriller from the author of the acclaimed The Exes' R...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165478
Add To List
cover_9780593165478
cover_9780593164068
Author: John McMahon
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The author of The Good Detective delivers a gripping and atmospheric new novel in which a cop takes on a harrowing new case and confronts old personal demons.What if the one good thing you did in your life doomed you to die?A hard-nosed real estate b...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593164068
Add To List
cover_9780593164068
cover_9780593169384
Author: Emily Beyda
Release Date: March 03, 2020
A dark, glittering debut novel, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star.A strange man discovers our nameless narrator sell...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169384
Add To List
cover_9780593169384
cover_9780593150382
Author: Joshua Hood | Narrator: Ron Butler
Release Date: February 25, 2020
The first novel in an explosive new series inspired by Robert Ludlum's Bourne universe, The Treadstone Resurrection introduces an unforgettable hero and the shadowy world that forged him...Treadstone made Jason Bourne an unstoppable force, but he's n...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593150382
Add To List
cover_9780593150382
cover_9780593207116
Author: Carlos Ruiz Zafón
Release Date: February 25, 2020
Barcelona, 1957. Daniel Sempere y su amigo Fermín, los héroes de La Sombra del Viento, regresan de nuevo a la aventura para afrontar el mayor desafío de sus vidas. Justo cuando todo empezaba a sonreírles, un inquietante pe...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593207116
Add To List
cover_9780593207116