Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense 1172 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 98 ->
cover_9780593552605
Author: Graham Brown
Release Date: May 24, 2022
The latest adventure novel featuring Kurt Austin from the #1 New York Times-bestselling Grand Master of Adventure.

Kurt Austin and his NUMA team must unravel a new mysterty in the new thriller in the bestselling series.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593552605
Add To List
cover_9780593552605
cover_9780593606193
Author: Kiersten White
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White.The challenge: spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don’t get caught. The prize...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593606193
Add To List
cover_9780593606193
cover_9780593554043
Author: May Cobb
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Three lifelong friends plus a dangerous, sexy new stranger in town add up to a scorching summer of manipulation, obsession, and murder, from the acclaimed author of The Hunting Wives.                &...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593554043
Add To List
cover_9780593554043
cover_9780593104255
Author: W.E.B. Griffin and William E. Butterworth IV
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A dead girl, a wealthy family, and indications of drug use. It's a toxic mix that leads Philadelphia detective Matt Payne deep into an unexpected maelstrom of deceit and madness in the latest entry in the New York Times bestselling Badge of Honor ser...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984887931
Add To List
cover_9780593104255
cover_9780593552599
Author: Stephen Lloyd
Release Date: May 10, 2022
From acclaimed television writer Stephen Lloyd comes a devilishly good debut: a lightning-fast horror/noir mash-up for fans of Jim Butcher and Joe Hill.It’s the 1980s and Sam Gregory, a substance-abusing war veteran turned insurance investigato...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593552599
Add To List
cover_9780593552599
cover_9780593556337
Author: John Sandford
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Letty Davenport, the brilliant and tenacious adopted daughter of Lucas Davenport, takes the investigative reins in the newest thriller from #1 bestselling author John Sandford. “Sandford fans rejoice! Davenport next generation has arrived ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593552865
Add To List
cover_9780593556337
cover_9780593552834
Author: Mike Lupica
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Robert B. Parker's PI Sunny Randall's newest case hits close to home in ways she never expected in her latest thrilling investigation.PI Sunny Randall owes a favor. Her landlord and former client, famous novelist Melanie Joan Hall, is being threatene...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593552834
Add To List
cover_9780593552834
cover_9780593555194
Author: Amy McCulloch
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A high-stakes thriller set in the world of extreme-altitude mountaineering that takes a dark turn when a series of deaths can no longer be written off as accidents.  "Combines fascinating, authentic mountaineering experience with pure thri...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593555194
Add To List
cover_9780593555194
cover_9780593556368
Author: Lisa Scottoline
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline comes a pulse-pounding new novel.Your family has been attacked, never again to be the same. Now you have to choose between law…and justice.Jason Bennett is a suburban dad who owns a court-reporting bu...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984883018
Add To List
cover_9780593556368
cover_9780593613160
Author: Dan Brown
Release Date: April 26, 2022
Robert Langdon, experto en simbología, es convocado a un centro de investigación suizo para analizar un misterioso signo marcado a fuego en el pecho de un físico asesinado. Allí, Langdon descubre el resurgimiento de una an...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593613160
Add To List
cover_9780593613160
cover_9780593507063
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach
Release Date: April 19, 2022
An embattled actress becomes entangled in a dark conspiracy at a spiritual retreat—and starts a true crime podcast to try to break the case—in this chilling novel about fame, violence, and our morbid fascination with murder, from the...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593507063
Add To List
cover_9780593507063
cover_9780593553046
Author: Sascha Rothchild
Release Date: April 19, 2022
An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll.“I could just kill you right now!” It’s something we’ve all thought a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593553046
Add To List
cover_9780593553046