Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense 988 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 83
cover_9780593107058
Author: Nick Petrie
Release Date: January 14, 2020
War veteran Peter Ash tracks a murderer and his criminal family through the most forbidding and stark landscape he has ever encountered, in the latest thriller from the national bestselling author of The Drifter.Losing ground in his fight against pos...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593107058
Add To List
cover_9780593107058
cover_9780593146415
Author: Amy K. Green
Release Date: January 14, 2020
From debut author Amy K. Green comes a devastating tale of psychological suspense: a teen pageant queen is found murdered in a small New England town, and her sister's search for answers unearths more than she bargained for. Days after a young pagean...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593146415
Add To List
cover_9780593146415
cover_9780593147672
Author: Tanen Jones
Release Date: January 14, 2020
When a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. “Like most of the dead,...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147672
Add To List
cover_9780593147672
cover_9780593151129
Author: Raymond Fleischmann
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The Dry meets The Silence of the Lambs in this intoxicating tale of literary suspense, set in the relentless Alaskan landscape, about madness and obsession, loneliness and grief, and the ferocious bonds of family.... My proposition is ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593151129
Add To List
cover_9780593151129
cover_9780593171615
Author: Lars Kepler
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The latest internationally best-selling installment in the Joona Linna series sees him temporarily called back to the police force to solve a series of bizarre and increasingly horrifying murders.Detective Joona Linna is finishing out a sentence at K...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984886552
Add To List
cover_9780593171615
cover_9780593107263
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Stone Barrington may find himself in over his head in the slam-bang new adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling Stuart Woods.
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593107263
Add To List
cover_9780593107263
cover_9781984890221
Author: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
A psychiatrist treating a man with no memory discovers that her patient knows far more about her past than his own in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water. Who is Mr. No...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984890221
Add To List
cover_9781984890221
cover_9780593104255
Author: W.E.B. Griffin and William E. Butterworth IV
Release Date: December 10, 2019
A dead girl, a wealthy family, and indications of drug use. It's a toxic mix that leads Philadelphia detective Matt Payne deep into an unexpected maelstrom of deceit and madness in the latest entry in the New York Times-bestselling Badge of Honor ser...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984887931
Add To List
cover_9780593104255
cover_9780593146354
Author: Jeff Lindsay
Release Date: December 03, 2019
A masterful thief plots an impossible crime—stealing the Iranian Crown Jewels.   From the author of the wildly successful Dexter series comes a new, mesmerizing bad guy we can root for: Riley Wolfe. He’s a master thief, expert at dis...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593146354
Add To List
cover_9780593146354
cover_9780593153512
Author: Nalini Singh
Release Date: December 03, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh welcomes you to a remote town on the edge of the world where even the blinding brightness of the sun can’t mask the darkness that lies deep within a killer.…On the rugged West Coast of New Z...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593153512
Add To List
cover_9780593153512
cover_9780593162996
Author: Josh Malerman
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In the thrilling sequel to Bird Box, the inspiration for the record-breaking Netflix film that starred Sandra Bullock and “absolutely riveted” Stephen King, New York Times bestselling author Josh Malerman brings unseen horr...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593162996
Add To List
cover_9780593162996
cover_9780593165515
Author: Karen Rose
Release Date: November 26, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose returns with a new thriller in her chilling Cincinnati series. Michael Rowland is not your typical teenager. Deaf from birth, he’s always looked out for his five-year-old brother, Joshua. When h...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165515
Add To List
cover_9780593165515