Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy 180 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 15 ->
cover_9780593625644
Author: Nikki Payne
Release Date: November 15, 2022
A woman goes head-to-head with the CEO of a corporation threatening to destroy her neighborhood in this fresh and modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice by debut author Nikki Payne.   Liza B.—the only DJ who gives a jam—wants to tak...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593625644
Add To List
cover_9780593625644
cover_9780593625705
Author: Alexa Martin
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Love isn’t always by the books in this charming romantic comedy about a bookseller discovering how to be the main character in her story. As a self-proclaimed book hater and a firm believer that the movie is always better, Drew Young didn&rsqu...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593625705
Add To List
cover_9780593625705
cover_9780593635360
Author: Virginia Heath
Release Date: November 08, 2022
In this Regency rom-com, when a Duke and a reporter team up to uncover his family’s secrets, their search brings up more than they bargained for—including their feelings for each other.Diana Merriwell and Giles Sinclair only tolerate one ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593635360
Add To List
cover_9780593635360
cover_9780593627303
Author: Allison Winn Scotch
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Two exes wake up together with wedding bands on their fingers—and no idea how they got there. They have just one New Year’s Eve at the end of 1999 to figure it out in this big-hearted and nostalgic rom-com from New York Times bestselling ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593627303
Add To List
cover_9780593627303
cover_9780593629406
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams
Release Date: November 01, 2022
'Tis the season for a Bromance Book Club matchmaking mission! This time, they're pulling out the mistletoe for everyone's favorite country music star, Colton, and his second chance at love. Country music’s golden boy Colton Wheeler felt the mos...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593629406
Add To List
cover_9780593629406
cover_9780593627341
Author: Jackie Lau
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A bridesmaid and groomsman put their differences aside to get their friends down the aisle in this opposites-attract steamy romantic comedy.They say to never meet your heroes, but when Vivian Liao's roommate gets engaged to her favorite actor’s...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593627341
Add To List
cover_9780593627341
cover_9780593590997
Author: Samantha Young
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Space is the last thing an event planner and an astronaut need in this charming new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young. When event planner Hallie Goodman receives party-inspiration material from the bride of her lat...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593590997
Add To List
cover_9780593590997
cover_9780593630297
Author: Sophie Cousens
Release Date: October 11, 2022
A heartwarming and playful novel about the ones we love and the ones we lose by the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year What would you do if 'the one that got away' turned up the night before your wedding?  &n...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593630297
Add To List
cover_9780593630297
cover_9780593626542
Author: Amy E. Reichert
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A one-of-a-kind Christmas market offers holiday magic in the new romance from the author of The Kindred Spirits Supper Club. With a name like Astra Noel Snow, holiday spirit isn’t just a seasonal specialty—it’s a way of life. But af...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593626542
Add To List
cover_9780593626542
cover_9780593630259
Author: Sarah Hogle
Release Date: October 04, 2022
From the author of Twice Shy comes a sprightly Christmas novel, a rollicking romp through the absurdity of family holidays and the hope of new love.Bettie Hughes once knew the comfort of luxury, flaunting a collection of designer purses and an enviab...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593630259
Add To List
cover_9780593630259
cover_9780593630310
Author: Maggie Knox
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A pitch-perfect holiday rom com about two oil-and-water reality-star country singers who must fake a relationship in order to win the opportunity of a lifetime, perfect for fans of Sally Thorne's The Hating Game and Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze.W...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593630310
Add To List
cover_9780593630310
cover_9780593630273
Author: Jenny Bayliss
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A city bookshop owner heads to the English countryside for a holiday reunion— only to face her childhood enemy.Elinor Noel—Nory for short—is quite content running her secondhand bookshop in London. Forever torn between her working-c...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593630273
Add To List
cover_9780593630273