Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy 88 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593408964
Author: Lacie Waldon
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An unexpected tropical layover with her nemesis turns a flight attendant's life upside down in this witty, breezy debut romantic comedy about life--and love--30,000 feet above the ground.After ten years as a flight attendant, Ava Greene is poised to ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593408964
Add To List
cover_9780593408964
cover_9780593410325
Author: Kerry Winfrey
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A charming and heartwarming new romantic comedy by the acclaimed author of Waiting for Tom Hanks, Kerry Winfrey.Teddy Phillips never thought she would still be spending every day surrounded by toys at almost thirty years old. But working at a vintage...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593410325
Add To List
cover_9780593410325
cover_9780593411919
Author: India Holton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A prim and proper lady thief must save her aunt from a crazed pirate and his dangerously charming henchman in this fantastical historical romance.Cecilia Bassingwaite is the ideal Victorian lady. She's also a thief. Like the other members o...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411919
Add To List
cover_9780593411919
cover_9780593411896
Author: Beth O'Leary
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Two exes reach a new level of awkward when forced to take a road trip together in this endearing and humorous novel by the author of the international bestseller The Flatshare.What if the end of the road is just the beginning?Four years ago, Dylan an...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411896
Add To List
cover_9780593411896
cover_9780593411872
Author: Paul Rudnick
Release Date: May 25, 2021
THEIR LOVE STORY CAPTIVATED THE WORLD…THE CROWN PRINCE AND THAT GUY FROM NEW YORK When a lonely American event planner starts dating the gay Prince of Wales, a royal uproar ensues: is it true love or the ultimate meme? Find out in this hilario...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411872
Add To List
cover_9780593411872
cover_9780593346815
Author: Emily Henry
Release Date: May 11, 2021
One of the most anticipated reads of 2021 from OprahMag.com, PopSugar, Marie Claire, Newsweek, and Betches!Two best friends. Ten summer trips. One last chance to fall in love. From the New York Times bestselling author of Beach Re...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346815
Add To List
cover_9780593346815
cover_9780593400449
Author: Jackie Fraser
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.Thea Mottram is h...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593400449
Add To List
cover_9780593400449
cover_9780593347867
Author: Jesse Q. Sutanto
Release Date: April 27, 2021
What happens when you mix 1 (accidental) murder with 2 thousand wedding guests, and then toss in a possible curse on 3 generations of an immigrant Chinese-Indonesian family?    You get 4 meddling Asian aunties coming to the rescue!...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593347867
Add To List
cover_9780593347867
cover_9780593347010
Author: Rosie Danan
Release Date: April 06, 2021
Naomi and Ethan will test the boundaries of love in this provocative romance from the author of the ground-breaking debut, The Roommate.Naomi Grant has built her life around going against the grain. After the sex-positive start-up she cofounded becom...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593347010
Add To List
cover_9780593347010
cover_9780593347904
Author: Sarah Hogle
Release Date: April 06, 2021
Can you find real love when you've always got your head in the clouds?Maybell Parish has always been a dreamer and a hopeless romantic. But living in her own world has long been preferable to dealing with the disappointments of real life. So when May...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593347904
Add To List
cover_9780593347904
cover_9780593346938
Author: Victoria Schade
Release Date: March 30, 2021
What do you do when you discover your four-legged best friend might belong to someone else? From the acclaimed author of Who Rescued Who comes the charming story of a custody battle between two pet parents who would do anything for the dog ...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593346938
Add To List
cover_9780593346938
cover_9780593347171
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer who understands lists and logic...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593347171
Add To List
cover_9780593347171