Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy 101 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9780593456491
Author: Jane Igharo
Release Date: October 12, 2021
When a woman travels to Nigeria to attend the funeral of the father she never knew, she meets her extravagant family for the first time, a new and inspiring love interest, and discovers parts of herself she didn't know were missing, from Jane Igharo,...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593456491
Add To List
cover_9780593456491
cover_9780593453308
Author: Maggie Knox
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A feel-good, holiday-themed romantic comedy about identical twins who switch lives in the days leading up to Christmas--perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze and Josie Silver's One Day in December. All they want for Christmas is a...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593453308
Add To List
cover_9780593453308
cover_9780593456576
Author: Sonya Lalli
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-eight-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical de...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456576
Add To List
cover_9780593456576
cover_9780593456712
Author: Lana Harper
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The L Word in this fresh, sizzling rom-com by Lana Harper.Emmy Harlow is a witch but not a very powerful one—in part because she hasn't been home to the magical town of Thistle Grove in years. Her self-...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456712
Add To List
cover_9780593456712
cover_9780593509937
Author: Gwenda Bond
Release Date: October 05, 2021
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593509937
Add To List
cover_9780593509937
cover_9780593457580
Author: Ali Hazelwood
Release Date: September 14, 2021
When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman's carefully calculated theories on love into chaos.As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn't believe in lasting romantic relationsh...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457580
Add To List
cover_9780593457580
cover_9780593451595
Author: Lillie Vale
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593451595
Add To List
cover_9780593451595
cover_9780593457030
Author: Karina Halle
Release Date: August 31, 2021
An ordinary summer goes royally awry when a prince and princess move next door, bringing their handsome bodyguard with them, from New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle.Piper Evans: elementary school teacher by day--avid romance reader and an...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457030
Add To List
cover_9780593457030
cover_9780593410226
Author: Suzanne Allain
Release Date: August 10, 2021
The woman who never made a match of her own is making matches for everyone else in this hilarious Regency era comedy of manners.  Sophronia Lattimore had her romantic dreams destroyed years ago and is resigned to her role as chaperone for her co...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593410226
Add To List
cover_9780593410226
cover_9780593410363
Author: Jenn McKinlay
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A woman looking for a new lease on life moves to Arizona where she rents a guest house on a gorgeous property with a mysterious owner—a man who teaches her about resilience, courage, and ultimately true love, in this funny, bighearted novel abo...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410363
Add To List
cover_9780593410363
cover_9780593410301
Author: Nicola Marsh
Release Date: July 27, 2021
When you swear off men for the foreseeable future, that means no dating. Hookups don't count, right?Harper Ryland has been on a self-imposed man ban for the last twelve months, after a particularly horrible breakup. Instead, she's focusing on the one...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593410301
Add To List
cover_9780593410301
cover_9780593410028
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Release Date: July 20, 2021
He’s forbidden fruit and she’s a rule follower, but their connection is something to believe in.  Father Patrick Dooley joined the clergy to fulfill his mother's dying wish. While it once gave him purpose, he not so sure it’s h...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410028
Add To List
cover_9780593410028