Fiction - Romance - Multicultural & Interracial 39 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593458044
Author: Seressia Glass
Release Date: December 14, 2021
He’s cosplaying as her boyfriend but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy from Seressia Glass. Sometimes Kenya Davenport believes she was switched at the hospital—how else could a lover of anime, gaming, and cosp...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458044
Add To List
cover_9780593458044
cover_9780593456798
Author: Sara Desai
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawye...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593456798
Add To List
cover_9780593456798
cover_9780593456750
Author: Denise Williams
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Britta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it's unclear if love, career, or both will meet them at the finish line.   Britta Colby works for a lifestyle website, and w...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456750
Add To List
cover_9780593456750
cover_9780593456491
Author: Jane Igharo
Release Date: October 12, 2021
When a woman travels to Nigeria to attend the funeral of the father she never knew, she meets her extravagant family for the first time, a new and inspiring love interest, and discovers parts of herself she didn't know were missing, from Jane Igharo,...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593456491
Add To List
cover_9780593456491
cover_9780593456576
Author: Sonya Lalli
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-nine-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical dec...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456576
Add To List
cover_9780593456576
cover_9780593451595
Author: Lillie Vale
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593451595
Add To List
cover_9780593451595
cover_9780593456453
Author: Alexa Martin
Release Date: September 07, 2021
Two best friends say "I do" to living together, for better or worse, in this bold women's fiction novel from Alexa Martin.Jude Andrews is famous. Well, at least on Instagram. Her brand is clean eating, good vibes, Pilates, and casually looking like a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456453
Add To List
cover_9780593456453
cover_9780593452042
Author: Sara Jafari
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A kiss is never just a kiss in The Mismatch, a cross-generational story about love, family, faith, and finding yourself. “Enlightening, poignant, and romantic . . . The Mismatch transported me back to that feeling of first love and first h...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593452042
Add To List
cover_9780593452042
cover_9780593410301
Author: Nicola Marsh | Narrator: Candice Moll and Dushan Philips
Release Date: July 27, 2021
When you swear off men for the foreseeable future, that means no dating. Hookups don't count, right?Harper Ryland has been on a self-imposed man ban for the last twelve months, after a particularly horrible breakup. Instead, she's focusing on the one...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593410301
Add To List
cover_9780593410301
cover_9780593409817
Author: Jasmine Guillory | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Two people realize that it’s no longer an act when they veer off-script in this sizzling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory.Ben Stephens has never bothered with serious relationships. He has plenty of casual d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409817
Add To List
cover_9780593409817
cover_9780593214282
Author: Jen Frederick | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: May 25, 2021
One woman learns that the price of belonging is often steeper than expected in this heart-wrenching yet hopeful romantic novel and first in the Seoul duology by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick.As a Korean adoptee, Hara Wilson doesn’t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593214282
Add To List
cover_9780593214282
cover_9780593410448
Author: Uzma Jalaluddin | Narrator: Ulka Simone Mohanty
Release Date: April 13, 2021
One of Amazon's Best Romances of the Month!For fans of "You’ve Got Mail," a young woman juggles pursuing her dream job in radio while helping her family compete with the new halal restaurant across the street, in this sparkling new rom-com by t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593410448
Add To List
cover_9780593410448