Fiction - Romance - Multicultural & Interracial 44 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593552193
Author: Amanda Elliot
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A chef’s journey to success leads to discovering the perfect recipe for love in this delicious romantic comedy. Sadie is a rising star in the trendy Seattle restaurant scene. Her dream is to create unique, modern, and mouthwatering takes on tra...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593552193
Add To List
cover_9780593552193
cover_9780593551967
Author: Kosoko Jackson
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A chance to rewrite their ending is worth the risk in this swoony romantic comedy from Kosoko Jackson. It’s been months since aspiring journalist Kian Andrews has heard from his ex-boyfriend, Hudson Rivers, but an urgent text has them meeting a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593551967
Add To List
cover_9780593551967
cover_9780593552179
Author: Alana Quintana Albertson
Release Date: February 01, 2022
When fate and tacos bring Ramón and Julieta together on the Day of the Dead, the star-crossed pair must make a choice: accept the bitter food rivalry that drives them apart or surrender to a love that consumes them.Ramón Montez always a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593552179
Add To List
cover_9780593552179
cover_9780593452653
Author: Gia De Cadenet
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A sexy, charming debut romance about a man struggling to be his perfect self and a woman who is ready to break her “rules” for him, perfect for readers of The Wedding Date and Get a Life, Chloe Brown. Khalil Sarda went through a roug...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593452653
Add To List
cover_9780593452653
cover_9780593456651
Author: Jen Frederick
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A Korean-American adoptee fights to be with the one she loves while coming to terms with her new identity in this enthralling romantic drama and sequel to Heart and Seoul by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick. When Hara Wilson lands in Seoul ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456651
Add To List
cover_9780593456651
cover_9780593458044
Author: Seressia Glass
Release Date: December 14, 2021
He’s cosplaying as her boyfriend but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy from Seressia Glass. Sometimes Kenya Davenport believes she was switched at the hospital—how else could a lover of anime, gaming, and cosp...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458044
Add To List
cover_9780593458044
cover_9780593456798
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawye...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593456798
Add To List
cover_9780593456798
cover_9780593456750
Author: Denise Williams | Narrator: Denise Williams, N'Jameh Camara and Teddy Hamilton
Release Date: November 02, 2021
"The perfect feel-good read."—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of People We Meet on VacationBritta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it's uncl...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456750
Add To List
cover_9780593456750
cover_9780593456576
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Richa Moorjani
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-nine-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical dec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593456576
Add To List
cover_9780593456576
cover_9780593456491
Author: Jane Igharo | Narrator: Sandra Okuboyejo
Release Date: September 28, 2021
When a woman travels to Nigeria to attend the funeral of the father she never knew, she meets her extravagant family for the first time, a new and inspiring love interest, and discovers parts of herself she didn't know were missing, from Jane Igharo,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593456491
Add To List
cover_9780593456491
cover_9780593451595
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Rukhmani K. Desai
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593451595
Add To List
cover_9780593451595
cover_9780593456453
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Jessica Almasy and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: September 07, 2021
“The kind of book that's destined to be passed from friend to friend."—PopSugarTwo best friends say "I do" to living together, for better or worse, in this bold women's fiction novel from Alexa Martin.Jude Andrews is famous. Well, at leas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593456453
Add To List
cover_9780593456453