Fiction - Romance 128 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593557938
Author: Sofie Cramer
Release Date: February 08, 2022
A heartwarming story of love, loss, serendipity, and texting.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Sam Heughan and Priyanka Chopra Jonas.After a heated argument, Clara’s fiancé stormed out of their apartment, but before they have a ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593557938
Add To List
cover_9780593557938
cover_9780593457641
Author: Austin Siegemund-Broka and Emily Wibberley
Release Date: January 25, 2022
They were cowriting literary darlings until they hit a plot hole that turned their lives upside down.Three years ago, Katrina Freeling and Nathan Van Huysen were the brightest literary stars on the horizon, their cowritten book topping bestseller lis...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457641
Add To List
cover_9780593457641
cover_9780593558294
Author: Lauren Accardo | Narrator: Andi Arndt
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Playing house in the mountains was supposed to be temporary, but a woman would have to be made of stone to resist the most eligible bachelor in Pine Ridge and all his small-town charm.…Denny Torres needs a break. After a series of embarrassmen...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593558294
Add To List
cover_9780593558294
cover_9780593552490
Author: Holly Miller
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird meets This Time Next Year in a sliding-doors style romance and coming-to-self story about fate, chance, and the choices we make.What if “meant to be” happened twice?Lucy is at a crossroads. The same night she q...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593552490
Add To List
cover_9780593552490
cover_9780593558638
Author: M. M. Crane | Narrator: Andi Arndt
Release Date: December 28, 2021
Opposites burn hot enough to melt the snow and ice of an Alaskan winter in this all-new series from USA Today bestselling author Megan Crane.Quinn Fortune is the official protector of all the unspoiled beauty in Lost Lake, Alaska, as the head of the ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593558638
Add To List
cover_9780593558638
cover_9780593457528
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Passion heats up in Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457528
Add To List
cover_9780593457528
cover_9780593458204
Author: Alanna Martin | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: November 30, 2021
It's up to two rescue husky puppies to convince their owners it's never too late for a second leash on love.When Nate Porter left Helen, Alaska, to become a firefighter with the Forest Service, he claimed it was because he craved adventure. The truth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458204
Add To List
cover_9780593458204
cover_9780593456934
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456934
Add To List
cover_9780593456934
cover_9780593453285
Author: Vanessa King | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate.After a betrayal derailed her interior design career, Liz Bennet found a fresh s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593453285
Add To List
cover_9780593453285
cover_9780593456552
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A pretend relationship gives two friends more than they bargained for in a Renaissance Faire rom com filled with flower crowns, kilts, corsets, and sword fights.Single mother April Parker has lived in Willow Creek for twelve years with a wall around ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456552
Add To List
cover_9780593456552
cover_9780593458181
Author: Lauren Accardo | Narrator: Andi Arndt
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Falling for your best friend might be a recipe for disaster, but this small-town baker can't help jumping from her pie pan into the fire.Mila Bailey has always had a special talent for creating unique, show-stopping pies. But until her great-aunt lea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458181
Add To List
cover_9780593458181
cover_9780593348161
Author: Lorraine Brown | Narrator: Imogen Church
Release Date: August 24, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt debut love story for fans of Josie Silver's One Day in December, a woman stranded in Paris for the day discovers that the wrong road can sometimes lead us in the right direction.When Hannah and her boyfriend, Simon, set ou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593348161
Add To List
cover_9780593348161