Fiction - Psychological 277 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 24 ->
cover_9780593410646
Author: Sofi Oksanen and Owen Frederick Witesman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
From a major internationally acclaimed writer--the author of Purge--who is poised to break out in the U.S. comes a ferociously plotted novel of intrigue, betrayal, and murder in the global fertility market.Helsinki, 2016. Olenka sits on a bench, watc...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410646
Add To List
cover_9780593410646
cover_9780593454152
Author: Joy Williams
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In her first novel since The Quick and the Dead (a finalist for the Pulitzer Prize), the legendary writer takes us into an uncertain landscape after an environmental apocalypse, a world in which only the man-made has value, but some still wish to sal...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593454152
Add To List
cover_9780593454152
cover_9780593452066
Author: Karen Cleveland
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A CIA analyst makes a split-second decision that endangers her country but saves her son—and now she must team up with an investigative journalist she’s not sure she can trust in this electrifying thriller from the New York Time...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593452066
Add To List
cover_9780593452066
cover_9780593413579
Author: Jonas Eika and Sherilyn Nicolette Hellberg
Release Date: August 24, 2021
From a major new international voice, mesmerizing, inventive fiction that probes the tender places where human longings push through the cracks of a breaking world.Under Cancún’s hard blue sky, a beach boy provides a canvas for tourists&...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593413579
Add To List
cover_9780593413579
cover_9780593400630
Author: Joy Fielding
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A shooting lays bare the secrets harbored by five families in a sleepy suburban cul-de-sac in this riveting psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Wrong Places.Someone on this quiet, unassuming cul...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593400630
Add To List
cover_9780593400630
cover_9780593417003
Author: Natsume Soseki, Meredith McKinney and Meredith McKinney
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A stunning new English translation—the first in more than forty years—of a major novel by the father of modern Japanese fictionNatsume Soseki's Kusamakura—meaning “grass pillow”—follows its nameless young artist-na...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593417003
Add To List
cover_9780593417003
cover_9780593410561
Author: Alexandra Kleeman
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A novelist discovers the dark side of Hollywood and reckons with ambition, corruption, and connectedness in the age of environmental collapse and ecological awakening--a darkly unsettling near-future novel for readers of Don DeLillo and Ottessa Moshf...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593410561
Add To List
cover_9780593410561
cover_9780593410189
Author: Andrew Palmer
Release Date: July 20, 2021
An incisive, witty, and tender debut novel about love and commitment, celebrity and obsession, poetry and reality TV.Reeling from a breakup with his almost fiancée, the narrator of Andrew Palmer’s debut novel returns to his hometown in I...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593410189
Add To List
cover_9780593410189
cover_9780593413531
Author: Katie Kitamura
Release Date: July 20, 2021
“A perfect novel—taut and seductive.” —Brandon Taylor, author of Real Life and Filthy Animals “Intimacies is a haunting, precise, and morally astute novel that reads like a psychological thr...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593413531
Add To List
cover_9780593413531
cover_9780593348413
Author: Andrea Bartz
Release Date: July 13, 2021
A backpacking trip has deadly consequences in this chilling new novel from the bestselling author of The Lost Night and The Herd.“A nail-biting, immersive whirl of a read brimming with mysterious twists, turns, and a frenemyship of the most chi...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593348413
Add To List
cover_9780593348413
cover_9780593417423
Author: Colum McCann
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Colum McCann creates in Songdogs a mesmerizing evocation of the gulf between memory and imagination, love and loss, past and present.With unreliable memories and scraps of photographs as his only clues, Conor Lyons follows in the tracks of ...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593417423
Add To List
cover_9780593417423
cover_9780593502150
Author: Zülfü Livaneli and Brendan Freely
Release Date: June 29, 2021
From the internationally bestselling author of Serenade for Nadia, a powerful story of love and faith amidst the atrocities committed by ISIS against the Yazidi people. Disquiet transports the listener to the contemporary Middle East t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593502150
Add To List
cover_9780593502150