Fiction - Psychological 216 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 18
cover_9780593147733
Author: Lisa Lutz
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war—with deadly consequences—in this dark and provocative novel by the author of the New York Times bestselling author of the Spellman Files series“Suspenseful and...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147733
Add To List
cover_9780593147733
cover_9780525522904
Author: JP Delaney | Narrator: Euan Morton, JP Delaney, Saskia Maarleveld and Graham Halstead
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The perfect lie. The perfect love. The perfect lie. From the bestselling author of The Girl Before comes a gripping new psychological thriller. . . .“Dynamic, razor-sharp, and thought-provoking . . . a cutting-edge suspense novel unlike any you...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525522928
Add To List
cover_9780525522904
cover_9781984885647
Author: Laura McHugh
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town. Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother die...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885647
Add To List
cover_9781984885647
cover_9781984891853
Author: Javier Marías
Release Date: August 06, 2019
From the award-winning, internationally best-selling Spanish writer, author of The Infatuations, comes a gripping new novel of intrigue and missed chances--at once a spy story and a profound examination of a marriage founded on secrets and lies.When ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984891853
Add To List
cover_9781984891853
cover_9780593104378
Author: Bruce Holsinger
Release Date: July 02, 2019
"Like Big Little Lies with standardized testing, this addictive novel digs hard into the culture of striving parents and anxious children, exploring privilege, competition and the elusiveness of happiness. A deeply pleasurable read." - Meg Wolitzer S...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984888518
Add To List
cover_9780593104378
cover_9780593147191
Author: George Saunders | Narrator: George Saunders
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A stunning collection including the story "Sea Oak," from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Man Booker Prize-winning novel Lincoln in the Bardo and the story collection Tenth of December, a 2013 National Bo...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593147191
Add To List
cover_9780593147191
cover_9780593168202
Author: Sally Rooney
Release Date: June 11, 2019
From the celebrated author of Conversations with Friends comes “a stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People), hailed as “a masterpiece, pure and simple” (Minneapolis Star Tribune).&...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984843340
Add To List
cover_9780593168202
cover_9780593149737
Author: Rachel Willson-Broyles and Malin Persson Giolito | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From the award-winning author of Quicksand, a gripping legal thriller that follows one woman's conflicted efforts to overturn what may be a wrongful conviction. I'm giving you a chance to achieve every lawyer's dream, said Sophia Weber's ol...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593149737
Add To List
cover_9780593149737
cover_9780525530633
Author: Karen Cleveland | Narrator: Erin Bennett
Release Date: May 28, 2019
A woman must confront her sense of right and wrong when the one person she loves most is accused of an unimaginable crime. From the New York Times bestselling author of Need to Know. . . .  A strange sensation runs through me, a feeling that I d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525530657
Add To List
cover_9780525530633
cover_9780593162910
Author: Dave Eggers | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: May 07, 2019
A Hologram for the King takes us around the world to show how one man fights to hold himself and his splintering family together in the face of the global economy’s gale-force winds. In a rising Saudi Arabian city, far from weary, recession-sca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593162910
Add To List
cover_9780593162910
cover_9780593152812
Author: Ian McEwan
Release Date: April 23, 2019
New from Ian McEwan, Booker Prize winner and international bestselling author of Atonement and The Children Act Machines Like Me takes place in an alternative 1980s London. Charlie, drifting through life and dodging full-time employment, is in l...
List Price: $29
ISBN: 9780593152812
Add To List
cover_9780593152812
cover_9781984845177
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Steve West, Elizabeth Knowelden and Xalvador Tin-Bradbury
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Warm, wise, and magical—the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on t...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984845191
Add To List
cover_9781984845177