Fiction - Psychological 239 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20 ->
cover_9780593210680
Author: Julia Heaberlin
Release Date: July 14, 2020
A new thriller from the internationally bestselling author of Black-Eyed Susans.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593210680
Add To List
cover_9780593210680
cover_9780593211465
Author: Blake Butler
Release Date: July 07, 2020
From the ingenious mind of a language master: a wildly inventive novel about art, surveillance, our age of viral violence--and one woman's psychic survivalA troubled, reclusive heiress, Alice Knott lives alone, haunted by memories of her deceased par...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593211465
Add To List
cover_9780593211465
cover_9780593167304
Author: Kyle McCarthy
Release Date: June 23, 2020
In this propulsive debut novel about the dark side of female friendship, old habits give way to obsession and betrayal when a young woman reconnects with her estranged childhood best friend. At age thirty, Rose is fierce and smart, both self-aware an...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167304
Add To List
cover_9780593167304
cover_9780593211564
Author: Kate Zambreno
Release Date: May 19, 2020
A restlessly brilliant novel of creative crisis and transformationBeguiling and compulsively readable, Drifts is an intimate portrait of reading, writing, and creative obsession. At work on a novel that is overdue to her publisher, spending long days...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593211564
Add To List
cover_9780593211564
cover_9780593154649
Author: Francesca Serritella
Release Date: May 05, 2020
A Harvard freshman becomes obsessed with her schizophrenic brother’s suicide. Then she starts hearing voices. “Every time I thought I knew where Ghosts of Harvard was heading, I turned out to be wrong. Part m...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593154649
Add To List
cover_9780593154649
cover_9780593211427
Author: Samanta Schweblin
Release Date: May 05, 2020
A visionary novel about our interconnected present, about the collision of horror and humanity, from a master of the spine-tingling tale.They've infiltrated homes in Hong Kong, shops in Vancouver, the streets of in Sierra Leone, town squares in Oaxac...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593211427
Add To List
cover_9780593211427
cover_9780593165386
Author: Ottessa Moshfegh
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2020 by: Vogue, Marie Claire, Entertainment Weekly, The Millions, New York Magazine, Paste Magazine, LitHub, E! News Online, and many moreFrom one of our most ceaselessly provocative literary talents, a novel of haunt...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165386
Add To List
cover_9780593165386
cover_9780593169261
Author: Stephanie Scott
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.In...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169261
Add To List
cover_9780593169261
cover_9780593170724
Author: Yukio Mishima
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A darkly funny cult classic of a novel from one of Japan's most revered authors, available in English for the very first time. A Vintage Original.After botching a suicide attempt, salaryman Hanio Yamada decides to put his life up for sale in the clas...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593170724
Add To List
cover_9780593170724
cover_9780525596677
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A New York Times "20 Books We're Watching For in 2020"An Entertainment Weekly, Newsweek, Bustle, Buzzfeed, GoodReads, The Millions, Boston Globe, USA Today, and Women's Day Most Anticipated BookFrom the award-winning author of Station Eleven ("Ingeni...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525596677
Add To List
cover_9780525596677
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
When an exclusive New York women's workspace is rocked by the mysterious disappearance of its enigmatic founder, two sisters must uncover the haunting truth before they lose their friendships, their careers--maybe even their lives.The name of the eli...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593164129
Author: John Irving | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 25, 2020
The New York Times bestselling saga of a most unusual family from the award-winning author of The World According to Garp.“The first of my father’s illusions was that bears could survive the life lived by human beings, and the second was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164129
Add To List
cover_9780593164129