Fiction - Psychological 232 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20 ->
cover_9780593169261
Author: Stephanie Scott
Release Date: April 07, 2020
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.In...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169261
Add To List
cover_9780593169261
cover_9780525596677
Author: Emily St. John Mandel
Release Date: March 24, 2020
From the award-winning author of Station Eleven ("Ingenious." - The New York Times), an exhilarating novel set at the glittering intersection of two seemingly disparate events-a massive Ponzi scheme collapse and the mysterious disappearance of a woma...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525596677
Add To List
cover_9780525596677
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz
Release Date: March 24, 2020
When an exclusive New York women's workspace is rocked by the mysterious disappearance of its enigmatic founder, two sisters must uncover the haunting truth before they lose their friendships, their careers--maybe even their lives.The name of the eli...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593154564
Author: Graham Moore
Release Date: February 18, 2020
From the Academy Award-winning screenwriter of The Imitation Game and bestselling author of The Last Days of Night: a jury on a murder trial is deadlocked when a young woman manages to turn the tide to acquit; now, a decade later, she must face the c...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593154564
Add To List
cover_9780593154564
cover_9780593209240
Author: Yiyun Li
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Brilliant and original, A Thousand Years of Good Prayers introduces a remarkable new writer whose breathtaking stories are set in China and among Chinese Americans in the United States. In this rich, astonishing collection, Yiyun Li illuminates how m...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593209240
Add To List
cover_9780593209240
cover_9780525642640
Author: Jenny Offill
Release Date: February 11, 2020
From the author of the nationwide best seller Dept. of Speculation--one of the New York Times Book Review's Ten Best Books of the Year--a shimmering tour de force about a family, and a nation, in crisisLizzie Benson slid into her job as a librarian w...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525642640
Add To List
cover_9780525642640
cover_9780593107195
Author: Kate Weinberg
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Seductive, unsettling, and beautifully written, The Truants is a debut novel of literary suspense perfect for lovers of Agatha Christie and The Secret History--a thrilling exploration of deceit, first love, and the depths to which obsession can drive...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593107195
Add To List
cover_9780593107195
cover_9780593147757
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Catherine excels at helping desperate people disappear. But now she must use her unique skill set to find a missing woman in this electrifying novel from the author of The Burial Society. Eva Lombard is being followed. Or so she suspects. . . . Eva ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147757
Add To List
cover_9780593147757
cover_9780593150313
Author: Jonas Karlsson | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Step right up and enter the of Jonas Karlsson's Kafkaesque novel, in which a real-life vanishing act leaves one man looking for his missing friend.   The gentle, off-beat narrator of THE CIRCUS is perfectly content with his quiet life. By day he...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593150313
Add To List
cover_9780593150313
cover_9780593166833
Author: Carola Saavedra | Narrator: Jonathan Davis and Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: January 28, 2020
A novel of dark obsession, missed connections, and violent love.Marcos has just been through a divorce and moved into a new apartment. He feels alienated from his ex-wife, from his daughter, from society; everything feels flat and fake to him. He beg...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593166833
Add To List
cover_9780593166833
cover_9780593150078
Author: John Updike | Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The provocative novel about sex in suburbia, striking in its complete sexual frankness and rightly praised as an artful, seductive, savagely graphic portrayal of love, marriage and adultery in America.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593150078
Add To List
cover_9780593150078
cover_9780593168899
Author: Ani Katz
Release Date: January 14, 2020
"I loved this book." —Caroline Kepnes, author of YouA dark and gripping novel of psychological suspense about a family man driven to unspeakable acts, in the vein of The Perfect Nanny and We Need to Talk About Kevin.Thomas Martin...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593168899
Add To List
cover_9780593168899