Fiction - Occult & Supernatural 220 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 19
cover_9780593164129
Author: John Irving
Release Date: December 10, 2019
The New York Times bestselling saga of a most unusual family from the award-winning author of The World According to Garp.“The first of my father’s illusions was that bears could survive the life lived by human beings, and the second was ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164129
Add To List
cover_9780593164129
cover_9780593146354
Author: Jeff Lindsay
Release Date: December 03, 2019
A masterful thief plots an impossible crime—stealing the Iranian Crown Jewels.   From the author of the wildly successful Dexter series comes a new, mesmerizing bad guy we can root for: Riley Wolfe. He’s a master thief, expert at dis...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593146354
Add To List
cover_9780593146354
cover_9780593150078
Author: John Updike
Release Date: November 19, 2019
The provocative novel about sex in suburbia, striking in its complete sexual frankness and rightly praised as an artful, seductive, savagely graphic portrayal of love, marriage and adultery in America.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593150078
Add To List
cover_9780593150078
cover_9780593150092
Author: John Updike
Release Date: November 19, 2019
Faith ultimately bursts into flame as Updike's major new novel, charting the lives of one family through four generations, shows readers an America whose dream of perfection is translated into an obsession with God and the Moving Picture. Paterson, N...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593150092
Add To List
cover_9780593150092
cover_9780593147733
Author: Lisa Lutz
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war—with deadly consequences—in this dark and provocative novel by the bestselling author of The Passenger“Suspenseful and utterly riveting!”—Tess Gerritsen W...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147733
Add To List
cover_9780593147733
cover_9780525522904
Author: JP Delaney | Narrator: Euan Morton, JP Delaney, Saskia Maarleveld and Graham Halstead
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The perfect life. The perfect love. The perfect lie. From the bestselling author of The Girl Before comes a gripping new psychological thriller. . . .“Dynamic, razor-sharp, and thought-provoking . . . a cutting-edge suspense novel unlike any yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525522928
Add To List
cover_9780525522904
cover_9781984885647
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman and Tara Turnbull
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town.“A perfect thriller . . . a thoughtful comm...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885647
Add To List
cover_9781984885647
cover_9781984891853
Author: Javier Marías | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Frankie Corzo
Release Date: August 06, 2019
From the award-winning, internationally best-selling Spanish writer, author of The Infatuations, comes a gripping new novel of intrigue and missed chances--at once a spy story and a profound examination of a marriage founded on secrets and lies.When ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984891853
Add To List
cover_9781984891853
cover_9780593147191
Author: George Saunders | Narrator: George Saunders
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A stunning collection including the story "Sea Oak," from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Man Booker Prize-winning novel Lincoln in the Bardo and the story collection Tenth of December, a 2013 National Bo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593147191
Add To List
cover_9780593147191
cover_9780593104378
Author: Bruce Holsinger
Release Date: July 02, 2019
"Like Big Little Lies with standardized testing, this addictive novel digs hard into the culture of striving parents and anxious children, exploring privilege, competition and the elusiveness of happiness. A deeply pleasurable read." - Meg Wolitzer S...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984888518
Add To List
cover_9780593104378
cover_9780593168202
Author: Sally Rooney
Release Date: June 11, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • “A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People) from Sally Rooney, the author of Conversations with Friends and “a master of the...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984843340
Add To List
cover_9780593168202
cover_9780593149737
Author: Rachel Willson-Broyles and Malin Persson Giolito | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From the award-winning author of Quicksand, a gripping legal thriller that follows one woman's conflicted efforts to overturn what may be a wrongful conviction. I'm giving you a chance to achieve every lawyer's dream, said Sophia Weber's ol...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593149737
Add To List
cover_9780593149737