Fiction - Mystery & Detective - Amateur Sleuth 94 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593664018
Author: Jane Smiley
Release Date: December 06, 2022
From the beloved Pulitzer Prize-winning and best-selling author: a rollicking murder mystery set in Gold Rush California, as two young prostitutes follow a trail of missing girls.Monterey, 1851. Ever since her husband was killed in a bar fight, Eliza...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593664018
Add To List
cover_9780593664018
cover_9780593614341
Author: Ann Claire
Release Date: November 01, 2022
When a mysterious bookshop visitor dies under murderous circumstances, the Christie sisters and their cat Agatha call on all they’ve learned about solving mysteries from their favorite novelist in this new series debut.Ellie Christie is thrille...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593614341
Add To List
cover_9780593614341
cover_9780593628133
Author: Allie Pleiter
Release Date: November 01, 2022
A murder in her yarn shop’s backyard puts Libby Beckett’s holiday plans on thin ice.…The holiday season looks merry and bright for Libby and her friends at Y.A.R.N. The store is expanding for a holiday boom, and she’s gathere...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593628133
Add To List
cover_9780593628133
cover_9780593669587
Author: Chris McGeorge
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The Crown meets Clue in this delightful locked-room mystery, sure to charm Agatha Christie fans and keep readers guessing to the end. The king is dead. The killer is in the family. Solving this murder will be a royal pain.The royal family has gathere...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593669587
Add To List
cover_9780593669587
cover_9780593592250
Author: Amanda Flower | Narrator: Barrie Kreinik
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Emily Dickinson and her housemaid, Willa Noble, realize there is nothing poetic about murder in this first book in an all-new series from USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award–winning author Amanda Flower.January 1855 Willa Noble knew it was b...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592250
Add To List
cover_9780593592250
cover_9780593628812
Author: Richard Osman
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A new mystery is afoot in the third book in the Thursday Murder Club series from million-copy bestselling author Richard Osman.  It is an ordinary Thursday, and things should finally be returning to normal.Except trouble is never ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593628812
Add To List
cover_9780593628812
cover_9780593614242
Author: Jilly Gagnon
Release Date: September 06, 2022
A remote hotel. A murder mystery. A missing woman. Everyone has a role to play, but what’s real and what’s part of the game? A twisty and fiendishly clever novel perfect for fans of The Guest List and Knives Out . . .“Classic Christ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593614242
Add To List
cover_9780593614242
cover_9780593592533
Author: Veronica Bond | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: July 05, 2022
After a man dies during a performance at Castle Dark, Nora Blake learns just how hard it is to catch a killer, especially if every suspect is a trained actor, in this exciting new Dinner and a Murder Mystery.Autumn has arrived at Castle Dark, and Nor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592533
Add To List
cover_9780593592533
cover_9780593592571
Author: Laura Bradford | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Entrepreneur Emma Westlake’s new business is booming until her latest client is arrested for murder in this new Friend for Hire Mystery by USA Today bestselling author Laura Bradford.Emma Westlake, proprietor of A Friend for Hire, finds a heart...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592571
Add To List
cover_9780593592571
cover_9780593592618
Author: Jennifer J. Chow | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Two cousins who start a food stall at their local night market get a serving of murder in this first novel of a delicious new cozy mystery series by Jennifer J. Chow, author of Mimi Lee Gets a Clue.When Yale Yee discovers her cousin Celine ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592618
Add To List
cover_9780593592618
cover_9780593592557
Author: Diane Kelly | Narrator: Minka Wiltz
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Moonshine shop owner Hattie Hayes is ready to lend a hand when a mystery starts brewing at a train convention in Chattanooga, TN, in this charming cozy mystery series.Now that her moonshine shop is up and running, Hattie Hayes can focus her efforts o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592557
Add To List
cover_9780593592557
cover_9780593592595
Author: Ellen Byron | Narrator: Amy Melissa Bentley
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A fantastic new cozy mystery series with a vintage flair from USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award–winning author Ellen Byron.Twenty-eight-year-old widow Ricki James leaves Los Angeles to start a new life in New Orleans after her showboating ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592595
Add To List
cover_9780593592595