Business & Economics - Personal Success 108 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9780593285817
Author: Tracy Tutor | Narrator: Tracy Tutor
Release Date: July 14, 2020
From the first female real estate broker on Million Dollar Listing LA, a no-nonsense guide to analyzing big egos, deflecting power plays, and taking control of any room.Behind Tracy Tutor's on-screen persona is an uncanny knack for projecting confide...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593285817
Add To List
cover_9780593285817
cover_9780593210567
Author: Meredith Fineman | Narrator: Meredith Fineman
Release Date: June 16, 2020
This effortless and unapologetic approach to self-promotion will manage your anxiety and allow you to champion yourself. Does talking about your accomplishments feel scary or icky because you're worried people will think you're "obnoxious"?Does it fe...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593210567
Add To List
cover_9780593210567
cover_9780593210581
Author: Chris Guillebeau | Narrator: Chris Guillebeau
Release Date: April 07, 2020
From bestselling author of The $100 Startup and Side Hustle comes Chris Guillebeau's engaging story about the power you have to create your own financial destiny.Like financial classics The Latte Factor and The Richest Man in Babylon, The Money Tree ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593210581
Add To List
cover_9780593210581
cover_9780593286395
Author: John Soforic | Narrator: Dennis Kleinman
Release Date: February 25, 2020
A heartwarming series of stories and practical wisdom on entrepreneurship and wealth in the vein of Rich Dad, Poor Dad, written by a financially independent father for his ambitious son.Soon after he opened his vineyard for business many years ago, t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593286395
Add To List
cover_9780593286395
cover_9780593150665
Author: Jordan Raynor | Narrator: Jordan Raynor
Release Date: January 21, 2020
What is your one thing? The entrepreneur, thought leader, and best-selling author of Called to Create offers a refreshing invitation: stop trying to do it all so you can thrive in your unique, God-given work. “A compelling case for em...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593150665
Add To List
cover_9780593150665
cover_9780593154304
Author: Wayne Baker | Narrator: Jason Culp and Wayne Baker
Release Date: January 14, 2020
A set of tools for mastering the one skill standing between us and success: the ability to ask for the things we need to succeed. Imagine you’re on a deadline for a big project, and feeling overwhelmed. Or you're looking for a job, but can't se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593154304
Add To List
cover_9780593154304
cover_9780593153864
Author: Victoria Turk | Narrator: Victoria Turk
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Want to Marie Kondo your digital life and develop a more tactful approach to technology? By a leading tech and digital culture journalist, Kill Reply All is a guide to tidying it all up.    How do you reply to your colleague’s weird ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593153864
Add To List
cover_9780593153864
cover_9780593172360
Author: Geoff Colvin | Narrator: Geoff Colvin
Release Date: November 26, 2019
“Excellent.”—The Wall Street JournalSince its publication ten years ago, businesspeople, investors, doctors, parents, students, athletes, and musicians at every level have adopted the maxims of Talent Is Overrated to get better at w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593172360
Add To List
cover_9780593172360
cover_9780593148006
Author: Scott Adams | Narrator: Scott Adams
Release Date: November 05, 2019
From the creator of Dilbert and author of Win Bigly, a guide to spotting and avoiding loserthink: sneaky mental habits trapping victims in their own bubbles of reality. If you've been on social media lately, or turned on your TV, you may have noticed...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593148006
Add To List
cover_9780593148006
cover_9780525595335
Author: Marie Forleo | Narrator: Marie Forleo
Release Date: September 10, 2019
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "This book will change lives."--Elizabeth Gilbert, author of Eat, Pray, LoveFrom the host of the award-winning MarieTV and The Marie Forleo Podcast, an indispensable handbook for becoming the creative force of you...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525595335
Add To List
cover_9780525595335
cover_9780593150016
Author: Jason Harris | Narrator: Jason Harris
Release Date: September 10, 2019
The Soulful Art of Persuasion is a revolutionary guide to becoming a master influencer in an age of distrust through the cultivation of character-building habits that are essential to both personal growth and sustained business success. This isn&rsqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593150016
Add To List
cover_9780593150016
cover_9781984847201
Author: Chris Guillebeau | Narrator: Chris Guillebeau
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Best-selling author Chris Guillebeau presents an ideabook featuring 100 stories of regular people launching successful side businesses that almost anyone can do. This unique guide features the startup stories of regular people launching side bus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984847201
Add To List
cover_9781984847201