Business & Economics - Personal Success 115 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 10 ->
cover_9780593394311
Author: Rich Diviney
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Do you have what it takes to succeed in any situation? According to a retired commander who ran training for Navy SEALs, true optimal performance goes beyond just skill. It’s all about THE ATTRIBUTES.During his twenty years as a Navy officer an...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593394311
Add To List
cover_9780593394311
cover_9780593339657
Author: Kevin Roose
Release Date: January 12, 2021
“While we need to rewrite the rules of the twenty-first-century economy, Kevin’s book is a great look at how people can do this on a personal level to always put humanity first.”—Andrew Yang“A clear, compelling strategy ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593339657
Add To List
cover_9780593339657
cover_9780593294130
Author: Joseph Murphy
Release Date: November 03, 2020
From the renowned bestselling author of The Power of Your Subconscious Mind, an authorized collection of writings that unlock the secret to extraordinary success that lies within each of usMillions of readers have embraced Joseph Murphy's writings, i...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593294130
Add To List
cover_9780593294130
cover_9780593402023
Author: Robert Glazer and Stewart Friedman | Narrator: Robert Glazer and Stewart Friedman
Release Date: October 27, 2020
Crush your accomplishments with this groundbreaking guide to success from Robert Glazer, creator of the Outperform podcastWhat are your limits? Care to break them? In Elevate, award-winning entrepreneur Robert Glazer shares his strategies to build ca...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593402023
Add To List
cover_9780593402023
cover_9780593289976
Author: Phil Hansen
Release Date: October 20, 2020
An essential guide for artists of all levels, on how to live and work as a creative, from a popular artist and TED speaker.When we're kids, our parents tell us that being creative is fun, fun, fun. But when you decide to turn art into your career, wh...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593289976
Add To List
cover_9780593289976
cover_9780593154205
Author: Jennifer Aaker and Naomi Bagdonas | Narrator: Michael Lewis, Jennifer Aaker and Naomi Bagdonas
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Anyone—even you!—can learn how to harness the power of humor in business (and life), based on the popular class at Stanford's Graduate School of Business. Working professionals have fallen off a humor cliff. In fact, around the time ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593154205
Add To List
cover_9780593154205
cover_9780593396278
Author: Robert Glazer | Narrator: Robert Glazer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
FROM USA TODAY AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ELEVATEWake up. Get inspired. Change the world. Repeat.Global business leader and national bestselling author, Robert Glazer, believes we all have a responsibility ...
List Price: $28.50
ISBN: 9780593396278
Add To List
cover_9780593396278
cover_9780593393178
Author: John Bowe | Narrator: Mark Feuerstein
Release Date: August 11, 2020
A veteran journalist discovers an ancient system of speech techniques for overcoming the fear of public speaking—and reveals how they can profoundly change our lives.In 2010, award-winning journalist John Bowe learned that his cousin Bill, a lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593393178
Add To List
cover_9780593393178
cover_9780593285817
Author: Tracy Tutor | Narrator: Tracy Tutor
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Instant Wall Street Journal bestseller!From the first female real estate broker on Million Dollar Listing LA, a no-nonsense guide to analyzing big egos, deflecting power plays, and taking control of any room.Behind Tracy Tutor's on-screen persona is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593285817
Add To List
cover_9780593285817
cover_9780593210567
Author: Meredith Fineman | Narrator: Meredith Fineman
Release Date: June 16, 2020
This effortless and unapologetic approach to self-promotion will manage your anxiety and allow you to champion yourself. Does talking about your accomplishments feel scary or icky because you're worried people will think you're "obnoxious"?Does it fe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593210567
Add To List
cover_9780593210567
cover_9780593210581
Author: Chris Guillebeau | Narrator: Chris Guillebeau
Release Date: April 07, 2020
From bestselling author of The $100 Startup and Side Hustle comes Chris Guillebeau's engaging story about the power you have to create your own financial destiny.Like financial classics The Latte Factor and The Richest Man in Babylon, The Money Tree ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593210581
Add To List
cover_9780593210581
cover_9780593286395
Author: John Soforic | Narrator: Dennis Kleinman
Release Date: February 25, 2020
A heartwarming series of stories and practical wisdom on entrepreneurship and wealth in the vein of Rich Dad, Poor Dad, written by a financially independent father for his ambitious son.Soon after he opened his vineyard for business many years ago, t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593286395
Add To List
cover_9780593286395