Business & Economics - Mentoring & Coaching 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593608821
Author: Daniel Coyle | Narrator: Daniel Coyle
Release Date: May 03, 2022
The ultimate handbook for fostering and cultivating a strong team culture, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Culture Code and The Talent Code.Building a team has never been harder than it is right now. How do you create connection and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593608821
Add To List
cover_9780593608821
cover_9780593412978
Author: Karen Morley | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: February 23, 2021
To be the best leader you can be, you need to understand one simple rule: your TEAM, not YOU, needs to be the STAROne of the hardest parts of leadership is knowing how to step away from your hard-won authority and let others step forward. Dr. Karen M...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593412978
Add To List
cover_9780593412978
cover_9781101914687
Author: Bob Proctor and Sandra Gallagher | Narrator: Bob Proctor and Sandra Gallagher
Release Date: June 09, 2015
An accessible guide to the principles of success by one of the most respected and sought-after motivational speakers of our time. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Zig Ziglar, this inspirational guide uses a wide variety of subjects, from “Ach...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101914687
Add To List
cover_9781101914687