Browse by Award

Audie Awards 47 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780525637219
Author: Alan Dean Foster | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: May 01, 2018
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The official novelization of Star Wars: The Force Awakens, the blockbuster film directed by J. J. Abrams, featuring an 8-page color photo insert of thrilling images from the hit movie.   More than thirty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9780525637219
Add To List
cover_9780525637219
cover_9780735210196
Author: Jodi Picoult | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Ari Fliakos and Audra McDonald
Release Date: October 11, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jod...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735210196
Add To List
cover_9780735210196
cover_9781524734107
Author: Paula Hawkins | Narrator: Clare Corbett, Louise Brealey and India Fisher
Release Date: August 23, 2016
The #1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, now a major motion picture.   The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.   “Nothing is more addicting tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101887974
Add To List
cover_9781524734107
cover_9780735209817
Author: Yaa Gyasi | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Winner of the NBCC's John Leonard First Book PrizeA New York Times 2016 Notable BookOne of Oprah’s 10 Favorite Books of 2016NPR's Debut Novel of the YearOne of Buzzfeed's Best Fiction Books Of 2016One of Time's Top 10 Novels of 2016“...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735209824
Add To List
cover_9780735209817
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525451
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780451486318
Author: Rebecca Skloot | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Bahni Turpin
Release Date: November 10, 2015
Now a major motion picture from HBO® starring Oprah Winfrey and Rose Byrne.Her name was Henrietta Lacks, but scientists know her as HeLa. She was a poor Southern tobacco farmer who worked the same land as her slave ancestors, yet her cells&mdash...
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9780451486318
Add To List
cover_9780451486318
cover_9781101916629
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe, Johnathan McClain and Olivia Taylor Dudley
Release Date: October 20, 2015
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916629
Add To List
cover_9781101916629
cover_9780449808771
Author: Libba Bray | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: August 25, 2015
After a supernatural showdown with a serial killer, Evie O'Neill has outed herself as a Diviner. Now that the world knows of her ability to "read" objects, and therefore, read the past, she has become a media darling, earning the title, "America's Sw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780449808795
Add To List
cover_9780449808771
cover_9781101914199
Author: E L James | Narrator: Becca Battoe
Release Date: January 06, 2015
MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780385360166
Add To List
cover_9781101914199
cover_9780804165730
Author: Max Brooks | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 04, 2013
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Prepare to be entranced by this addictively readable oral history of the great war between humans and zombies.”—Entertainment Weekly We survived the zombie apocalypse, but how many...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780804165730
Add To List
cover_9780804165730
cover_9780307970725
Author: Karen Thompson Walker | Narrator: Emily Janice Card
Release Date: June 26, 2012
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BYPeople ∙ O: The Oprah Magazine ∙ Financial Times ∙ Kansas City Star ∙ BookPage ∙ Kirkus Reviews ∙ Publishers Weekly ∙ BooklistWith a voice as distinctive and original...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780307970725
Add To List
cover_9780307970725
cover_9780449011409
Author: Alexander McCall Smith | Narrator: Adjoa Andoh
Release Date: April 10, 2012
THE NO. 1 LADIES’ DETECTIVE AGENCY - Young Readers Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana’s premier lady detect...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $15
ISBN: 9780449011423
Add To List
cover_9780449011409