Browse by Award

New York State Three Apples Award 2 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593667835
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593667835
Add To List
cover_9780593667835
cover_9780399567056
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307582911
Add To List
cover_9780399567056