Browse by Award

Kansas State Reading Circle Award 12 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593504482
Author: Alexandra Penfold | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Join the call for a better world with this New York Times bestselling picture book about a school where diversity and inclusion are celebrated. The perfect back-to-school read for every kid, family and classroom! In our classroom safe and sound. Fea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593504482
Add To List
cover_9780593504482
cover_9780593399880
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An ode to the girl with scrapes on her knees and flowers in her hair, and every girl in between, this exquisite treasury will appeal to readers of Dear Girl and I Am Enough and have kids poring over it to find a poem that's just for them.I am a canva...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593399880
Add To List
cover_9780593399880
cover_9780593460993
Author: Linda Elovitz Marshall | Narrator: Linda Elovitz Marshall and Gilli Messer
Release Date: June 08, 2021
A SYDNEY TAYLOR NOTABLE BOOK • Learn about the importance of vaccines and the scientific process through the fascinating life of world-renowned scientist Jonas Salk, whose pioneering discoveries changed the world forever.Dr. Jonas Salk is one of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593460993
Add To List
cover_9780593460993
cover_9780593341421
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel, adapted for audio with a full cast production, about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect listen for fans of Awkward and Be Prepar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341421
Add To List
cover_9780593341421
cover_9780593216897
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham and Nic Stone
Release Date: September 29, 2020
An NPR Best Book of the Year * The stunning sequel to the critically acclaimed,  #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. An incarcerated teen writes letters to his best friend about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system.An un...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593216897
Add To List
cover_9780593216897
cover_9780593341278
Author: Stacy McAnulty | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire's wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Felix Rannells and Benji Porter w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341278
Add To List
cover_9780593341278
cover_9780593207949
Author: Kim Johnson | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: July 28, 2020
"Incredible and searing." --Nic Stone, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear MartinThe Hate U Give meets Just Mercy in this unflinching yet uplifting first novel that explores the racist injustices in the American justice system.Every week, se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593207949
Add To List
cover_9780593207949
cover_9780593155356
Author: Rebecca Stead | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
EIGHT STARRED REVIEWS! The reassuring book kids and families need right now."An absolute original . . . a story that kids will love." --R. J. Palacio, bestselling author of WonderAt a time when everything is changing for Bea and her family, the impor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593155356
Add To List
cover_9780593155356
cover_9780593155462
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 28, 2020
WINNER OF THE NEWBERY MEDAL • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE ASIAN/PACIFIC AMERICAN AWARD FOR CHILDREN'S LITERATURE Would you make a deal with a magical tiger? This uplifting story brings Korean folklore to life as a girl goes ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593155462
Add To List
cover_9780593155462
cover_9781524782139
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Ozzie Rodriguez, Robbie Daymond, Abigail Revasch, Todd Haberkorn and Caitlin Davies
Release Date: October 03, 2017
From the beloved author of Because of Mr. Terupt and its sequels comes The Perfect Score, a new middle-grade school story with a very special cast of unforgettable characters who discover that getting the perfect score—both on the test and in l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524782139
Add To List
cover_9781524782139
cover_9780735209138
Author: Kathleen Glasgow | Narrator: Julia Whelan and Kathleen Glasgow
Release Date: August 30, 2016
For fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places comes a novel Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything, calls "a haunting, beautiful, and necessary book that will stay with you long after you've read the last page....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780735209138
Add To List
cover_9780735209138
cover_9780739380079
Author: Gennifer Choldenko | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: September 08, 2009
When I first moved here, I thought all the bad guys were on one side of the bars and all the good guys were on the other. But lately, I’ve begun to wonder . . . Moose’s family moved to Alcatraz so his father could work as a guard and his ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780739380079
Add To List
cover_9780739380079