Browse by Award

Horned Toad Tale List 5 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593208090
Author: Celesta Rimington | Narrator: Emily Eiden and Celesta Rimington
Release Date: May 19, 2020
A magical adventure about a girl with a mysterious connection with the elephant who saved her life, for fans of Katherine Applegate and Jennifer Holm.An elephant never forgets, but Lexington Willow can't remember what happened before a tornado swept ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208090
Add To List
cover_9780593208090
cover_9780525639077
Author: Chris Grabenstein and J.J. Grabenstein | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: November 05, 2019
"Inspirational, commonsensical, and a whole lot of fun." --James PattersonEveryone deserves to shine in this sparkling new book from the New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Chris Grabenstein, and coauthor J.J. G...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593154052
Add To List
cover_9780525639077
cover_9781524782443
Author: Andrew Clements | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 01, 2017
The beloved New York Times bestselling author of the modern classic Frindle celebrates books and the joy of reading with a new school story to love!   Sixth grader Alec can’t put a good book down.   So when Principal Vance lays down t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524782443
Add To List
cover_9781524782443
cover_9781524776480
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and the movie Smallfoot!   Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her: When life giv...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524776480
Add To List
cover_9781524776480
cover_9780735207578
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Jennifer L. Holm and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Winner of the Scott O'Dell Award Five Starred Reviews!A New York Public Library Best Book for Kids, 2016Grown-ups lie. That’s one truth Beans knows for sure. He and his gang know how to spot a whopper a mile away, because they are the savviest ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780735207578
Add To List
cover_9780735207578