Browse by Award

New York Times Bestseller 12 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593631966
Author: Tad Hills | Narrator: Matt Braver
Release Date: June 28, 2022
This extra special anniversary edition of the New York Times bestselling Duck & Goose picture book is an egg-citing addition to any young readers' library. It's an unforgettable children's classic starring two beloved characters, and a must-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593631966
Add To List
cover_9780593631966
cover_9780593632024
Author: Tad Hills | Narrator: Matt Braver
Release Date: June 28, 2022
The beloved, classic, and New York Times-bestselling odd couple Duck & Goose are back, and this time their friendship is put to the test! Coming soon as an animated series, available to stream on Apple TV+!Duck & Goose, Goose & Duck....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593632024
Add To List
cover_9780593632024
cover_9780525633488
Author: Fatima Farheen Mirza | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: June 12, 2018
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD “5 UNDER 35” NOMINEE • NEW YORK’S “ONE BOOK, ONE NEW YORK” PICK Named One of the Best Books of the Year: Washin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525633488
Add To List
cover_9780525633488
cover_9780525493648
Author: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: October 03, 2017
A New York Times bestsellerLike the classic heroines of Sarah, Plain and Tall, Little Women, and Anne of Green Gables, Ada is a fighter for the ages. Her triumphant World War II journey continues in this sequel to the Newbery Hono...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525493648
Add To List
cover_9780525493648
cover_9780525493389
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 19, 2017
An instant New York Times bestseller—from the award-winning author of the Graceling Realm series—about adventure, grief, storytelling, and finding yourself in a world of seemingly infinite choices."A wild gift for readers who like books t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525493389
Add To List
cover_9780525493389
cover_9780735209138
Author: Kathleen Glasgow | Narrator: Julia Whelan and Kathleen Glasgow
Release Date: August 30, 2016
For fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places comes a novel Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything, calls "a haunting, beautiful, and necessary book that will stay with you long after you've read the last page....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780735209138
Add To List
cover_9780735209138
cover_9781524703738
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The long-awaited companion to New York Times bestsellers Graceling and Fire Eight years after Graceling, Bitterblue is now queen of Monsea. But the influence of her father, a violent psychopath with mind-altering abilities, lives on. Her advisors, wh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524703738
Add To List
cover_9781524703738
cover_9780804167093
Author: Jaleigh Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: March 25, 2014
For fans of Frozen, The City of Ember, and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780804167093
Add To List
cover_9780804167093
cover_9781101979150
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Michal Friedman
Release Date: August 02, 2012
A hilarious Southern debut with the kind of characters you meet once in a lifetime Rising sixth grader Miss Moses LoBeau lives in the small town of Tupelo Landing, NC, where everyone's business is fair game and no secret is sacred. She washed ashore ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101979150
Add To List
cover_9781101979150
cover_9781101976517
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Release Date: October 05, 2009
It is not a peaceful time in the Dells. In King City, the young King Nash is clinging to the throne, while rebel lords in the north and south build armies to unseat him. War is coming. And the mountains and forest are filled with spies and thieves. T...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101976517
Add To List
cover_9781101976517
cover_9780739364215
Author: Tamora Pierce | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: April 28, 2009
Beka Cooper is no longer a Puppy. She’s a Dog now–a full-fledged member of the Provost’s Guard, which keeps the peace in Corus’s streets. Beka’s natural skills of observation and tenacity are augmented by her unusual mag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $68
ISBN: 9780739364215
Add To List
cover_9780739364215
cover_9780739344804
Author: Christopher Paolini | Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Release Date: June 27, 2006
Don’t miss the latest book from the author of Eragon, The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaësia! Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the drago...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39.95
ISBN: 9781400090686
Add To List
cover_9780739344804