Browse by Award

American Library Association's Reluctant Reader Award 1 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147521309
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780147521309
Add To List
cover_9780147521309