Browse by Award

Lambda Literary Award 6 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593416211
Author: Mia McKenzie | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: June 22, 2021
GOOD MORNING AMERICA BUZZ PICK • A woman who’s used to going solo discovers that there’s one relationship she can’t run away from in this “hilarious, electric” (The New York Times) novel, a probing examination ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593416211
Add To List
cover_9780593416211
cover_9780593170700
Author: Samantha Irby | Narrator: Samantha Irby
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A new rip-roaring essay collection from the smart, edgy, hilarious, unabashedly raunchy, and bestselling Samantha Irby.Irby is forty, and increasingly uncomfortable in her own skin despite what Inspirational Instagram Infographics have promised her. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593170700
Add To List
cover_9780593170700
cover_9781524708139
Author: David France | Narrator: Rory O'Malley
Release Date: November 29, 2016
A New York Times 2016 Notable BookThe definitive history of the successful battle to halt the AIDS epidemic—from the creator of, and inspired by, the seminal documentary How to Survive a Plague. A riveting, powerful telling of the story of the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524708139
Add To List
cover_9781524708139
cover_9781101890592
Author: Kirsty Logan | Narrator: Katy Townsend
Release Date: May 19, 2015
For readers of The Night Circus and Station Eleven, a lyrical and absorbing debut set in a world covered by waterAs a Gracekeeper, Callanish administers shoreside burials, laying the dead to their final resting place deep in the depths of the ocean. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101890592
Add To List
cover_9781101890592
cover_9780804123747
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: David Levithan
Release Date: August 27, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • STONEWALL HONOR BOOK  •  LAMBDA LITERARY AWARD WINNER  •  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD LONGLIST "You have to read this.” —Rainbow Rowell, bestselling author of Eleanor ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780804123747
Add To List
cover_9780804123747
cover_9780739345986
Author: David Rakoff | Narrator: David Rakoff
Release Date: June 27, 2006
David Rakoff’s bestselling collection of autobiographical essays, Fraud, established him as one of today’s funniest and most insightful writers. Now, in Don’t Get Too Comfortable, Rakoff moves from the personal to the public, journe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34.20
ISBN: 9780739345986
Add To List
cover_9780739345986