Browse by Award

Amelia Elizabeth Walden Book Award for Young Adult Fiction 4 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593399040
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST CHILDREN’S BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES  From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593399040
Add To List
cover_9780593399040
cover_9780147521347
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers, Michael Crouch and Ethan Sawyer
Release Date: March 08, 2016
“The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book Award finalist and Printz A...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780147521347
Add To List
cover_9780147521347
cover_9780147523747
Author: Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock | Narrator: Robbie Daymond, Jorjeana Marie, Karissa Vacker and Erin Tripp
Release Date: February 23, 2016
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being a teenager anywhere else. This deeply moving and authentic debut is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie, and Benjamin Alire Saenz. Intertwining stories of love, trag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780147523747
Add To List
cover_9780147523747
cover_9781101976517
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Release Date: October 05, 2009
It is not a peaceful time in the Dells. In King City, the young King Nash is clinging to the throne, while rebel lords in the north and south build armies to unseat him. War is coming. And the mountains and forest are filled with spies and thieves. T...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101976517
Add To List
cover_9781101976517