Browse by Award

Massachusetts Children's Book Master List 8 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593679401
Author: Julia Alvarez | Narrator: Michelle Gonzalez
Release Date: December 13, 2022
A delightfully entertaining story of family and culture from acclaimed author Julia Alvarez.Moving to Vermont after his parents split, Miguel has plenty to worry about! Tía Lola, his quirky, carismática, and maybe magical aunt makes his lif...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593679401
Add To List
cover_9780593679401
cover_9780593679456
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: November 22, 2022
Make storytime a little spookier and help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose want their mummy! It’s Mummy Monday at the museum, and the kids get to see a child mummy in an actual tomb....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679456
Add To List
cover_9780593679456
cover_9780593669327
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: James Acaster
Release Date: June 14, 2022
From the World's No. 1 Storyteller, James and the Giant Peach is a children's classic that has captured young reader's imaginations for generations.One of TIME MAGAZINE’s 100 Best Fantasy Books of All TimeAfter James Henry Trotter's parents are...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593669327
Add To List
cover_9780593669327
cover_9780593149225
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593149225
Add To List
cover_9780593149225
cover_9780525523383
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system!A castle with a secret passage! That's what Jack and Annie find when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to the Middle Ag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525523383
Add To List
cover_9780525523383
cover_9780553395624
Author: Graham Salisbury | Narrator: Greg Watanabe
Release Date: September 09, 2014
Tomi was born in Hawaii. His grandfather and parents were born in Japan, and came to America to escape poverty.World War II seems far away from Tomi and his friends, who are too busy playing ball on their eighth-grade team, the Rats.But then Pearl Ha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780553395624
Add To List
cover_9780553395624
cover_9780307581983
Author: Gary Paulsen | Narrator: George Wendt
Release Date: June 23, 2009
Gary Paulsen introduces readers to Charley Goddard in his latest novel, Soldier's Heart.  Charley goes to war a boy, and returns a changed man, crippled by what he has seen.  In this captivating tale Paulsen vividly shows readers ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780307581983
Add To List
cover_9780307581983
cover_9780739359969
Author: Elizabeth George Speare | Narrator: Greg Schaffert
Release Date: May 08, 2007
Twelve-year-old Matt is left on his own in the Maine wilderness while his father leaves to bring the rest of the family to their new settlement. When he befriends Attean, an Indian chief’s grandson, he is invited to join the Beaver tribe and mo...
List Price: $25.50
ISBN: 9780739359969
Add To List
cover_9780739359969