Browse by Award

Association of Booksellers for Children (ABC) New Voices Selection 4 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524774974
Author: Liesl Shurtliff | Narrator: Maxwell Glick
Release Date: January 03, 2017
This funny fractured fairy tale goes behind the scenes of Rumpelstiltskin. New York Times Bestselling author Liesl Shurtliff "spins words into gold [Kirby Larson, Newbery Honor winner]."In a magic kingdom where your name is your destiny, 12-year...
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9781524774974
Add To List
cover_9781524774974
cover_9780804121866
Author: Lee Bacon | Narrator: Maxwell Glick
Release Date: May 14, 2013
For Joshua Dread, middle school is proving to be, well, awkward. Not only do bullies pick on him, but do you see those supervillains over there trying to flood the world? The ones that everyone, including his best friend Milton, are rooting for Capta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780804121866
Add To List
cover_9780804121866
cover_9780804122023
Author: Elizabeth Laban | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Nick Chamian
Release Date: January 08, 2013
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan’s The Tragedy Paper “a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak.&rdqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780804122023
Add To List
cover_9780804122023
cover_9780307968951
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Mandy Williams
Release Date: July 10, 2012
Lyrical, imaginative, and wholly original, this New York Times bestseller with 8 starred reviews is not to be missed.  Rachel Hartman’s award-winning debut will have you looking at dragons as you’ve never imagined them before…...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $64
ISBN: 9780307968951
Add To List
cover_9780307968951