Browse by Award

Amazon Best of the Year 25 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593667835
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593667835
Add To List
cover_9780593667835
cover_9780593162484
Author: Ashima Shiraishi | Narrator: Holter Graham and Ashima Shiraishi
Release Date: April 07, 2020
From Ashima Shiraishi, one of the world's youngest and most skilled climbers, comes a true story of strength and perseverance--in rock climbing and in life.To a rock climber, a boulder is called a "problem," and you solve it by climbing to the top. T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593162484
Add To List
cover_9780593162484
cover_9780525523871
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Abracadabra! Jack and Annie are on a mission for Merlin the magician. They’re looking for a secret of greatness ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525523871
Add To List
cover_9780525523871
cover_9780399565083
Author: Sean Carroll | Narrator: Sean Carroll
Release Date: May 10, 2016
*An instant New York Times Bestseller**Publishers Weekly #1 Most Anticipated Science Book of Spring 2016*"You will be enthralled." — Wall Street Journal"A tour de force." — Salon.comAlready internationally acclaimed for his elegant, lucid...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399565083
Add To List
cover_9780399565083
cover_9780147524737
Author: Clinton Romesha | Narrator: Clinton Romesha and Will Damron
Release Date: May 03, 2016
The only comprehensive, firsthand account of the thirteen hour firefight at the Battle of Keating by Medal of Honor recipient Clinton Romesha, for readers of Black Hawk Down by Mark Bowden and Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell   "'It doesn't get ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147524737
Add To List
cover_9780147524737
cover_9781101925355
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: June 09, 2015
A New York Times Bestseller & A ZOELLA Book Club Pick!From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a terrific blend of comedy, romance, and psychological recovery in a contemporary YA novel sure to inspire and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101925355
Add To List
cover_9781101925355
cover_9780553556353
Author: Teresa Toten | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553556353
Add To List
cover_9780553556353
cover_9781101887905
Author: Jim Bell | Narrator: Jim Bell
Release Date: February 24, 2015
The story of the men and women who drove the Voyager spacecraft mission— told by a scientist who was there from the beginning.The Voyager spacecraft are our farthest-flung emissaries—11.3 billion miles away from the crew who built and sti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781101887905
Add To List
cover_9781101887905
cover_9780553544855
Author: Sarah Waters | Narrator: Juliet Stevenson
Release Date: September 16, 2014
From the bestselling author of The Little Stranger and Fingersmith, an enthralling novel about a widow and her daughter who take a young couple into their home in 1920s London.It is 1922, and London is tense. Ex-servicemen are disil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553544855
Add To List
cover_9780553544855
cover_9780804168090
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory meets A Night in the Museum in this action-packed New York Times Bestseller from Chris Grabenstein, coauthor of I Funny, Treasure Hunters and other bestselling series with Jame...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780804168090
Add To List
cover_9780804168090
cover_9780804123341
Author: Matthew Cody | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield
Release Date: October 08, 2013
This reimagining of the Robin Hood legend tells the story of the young boy behind the bandit hero's rise to fame.   Will Shackley is the son of a lord, and though just thirteen, he’s led a charmed, protected life and is the heir to Shackle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $49
ISBN: 9780804123341
Add To List
cover_9780804123341
cover_9780804122061
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Newbery medalist Cynthia Voigt presents a rollicking mystery in three acts!Max's parents are missing. They are actors, and thus unpredictable, but sailing away, leaving Max with only a cryptic note, is unusual even for them. Did they intend to leave ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804122061
Add To List
cover_9780804122061