Browse by Award

Young Adult Services Division, School Library Journal Author Award 9 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780399567056
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307582911
Add To List
cover_9780399567056
cover_9780449014110
Author: Rebecca Stead | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 07, 2012
The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of the Newbery Medal winner When You Reach Me: a story about spies, games, and friendship. The first day Georges (the S is silent) moves into a new Brooklyn apartment, he sees a sign taped to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780449014110
Add To List
cover_9780449014110
cover_9780307968951
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Mandy Williams
Release Date: July 10, 2012
Lyrical, imaginative, and wholly original, this New York Times bestseller with 8 starred reviews is not to be missed.  Rachel Hartman’s award-winning debut will have you looking at dragons as you’ve never imagined them before…...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $64
ISBN: 9780307968951
Add To List
cover_9780307968951
cover_9780307879516
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Laura Flanagan
Release Date: January 11, 2011
The acclaimed author of Flipped delivers a powerful and healing story that’s perfect for anyone who’s ever thought that something was impossible. Readers will revel in the story of a girl who puts herself back together—and lear...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307879516
Add To List
cover_9780307879516
cover_9780307746801
Author: Andy Mulligan | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: October 26, 2010
In an unnamed Third World country, in the not-so-distant future, three “dumpsite boys” make a living picking through the mountains of garbage on the outskirts of a large city. One unlucky-lucky day, Raphael finds something very special an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307746801
Add To List
cover_9780307746801
cover_9780307738370
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: September 14, 2010
The story of a young marine’s return from war in the Middle East and the psychological effects it has on his family.Finally, Levi Katznelson’s older brother, Boaz, has returned. Boaz was a high school star who had it all and gave it up to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307738370
Add To List
cover_9780307738370
cover_9780307738332
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Becca Battoe
Release Date: June 01, 2010
In Jennifer L. Holm's New York Times bestselling, Newbery Honor winning middle grade historical fiction novel, life isn't like the movies. But then again, 11-year-old Turtle is no Shirley TempleShe's smart and tough and has seen enough of the world n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $26
ISBN: 9780307738332
Add To List
cover_9780307738332
cover_9780307737809
Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: Louis Sachar
Release Date: May 11, 2010
From Louis Sachar, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Newbery Medal for HOLES, comes the young adult novel THE CARDTURNER, an exploration of the human condition. How are we supposed to be partners? He can’t see the cards a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780307737809
Add To List
cover_9780307737809
cover_9780307579973
Author: Swati Avasthi | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: March 09, 2010
A riveting portrait of life after abuse from an award-winning novelist.Sixteen-Year-Old Jace Witherspoon arrives at the doorstep of his estranged brother Christian with a re-landscaped face (courtesy of his father’s fist), $3.84, and a secret...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307579973
Add To List
cover_9780307579973