Browse by Award

Texas TAYSHAS High School Reading List 36 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593505182
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505182
Add To List
cover_9780593505182
cover_9780593207857
Author: Sara Shepard and Lilia Buckingham | Narrator: Lilia Buckingham
Release Date: January 05, 2021
If you loved We Were Liars, be the first to read this twisty new mystery that dives into the world of teen influencers from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars Sara Shepard and seventeen-year-old actress and social media p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593207857
Add To List
cover_9780593207857
cover_9781984842152
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Release Date: December 01, 2020
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842152
Add To List
cover_9781984842152
cover_9780593162774
Author: Sherri L. Smith | Narrator: Greg Watanabe and Traci Kato-Kiriyama
Release Date: February 18, 2020
From the award-winning author of Flygirl comes this powerful WWII romance between two Japanese teens caught in the cogs of an unwinnable war, perfect for fans of Salt to the Sea, Lovely War, and Code Name Verity.Japan 1945. Taro is a talented violini...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593162774
Add To List
cover_9780593162774
cover_9780593155264
THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES• Everyone is talking about A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! With shades of Serial and Making a Murderer this is the story about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155264
Add To List
cover_9780593155264
cover_9780593153758
From the award-winning author of Monster, this collection of powerful and poignant stories about 145th Street—an unforgettable block in the heart of Harlem—celebrates African-American life in all of its glory. “Myers is a maste...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593153758
Add To List
cover_9781984889164
Author: Natasha Díaz | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A powerful coming-of-age novel pulled from personal experience about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.Gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984889164
Add To List
cover_9781984889164
cover_9780525595571
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julie Buxbaum, Robbie Daymond and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legacies of loss, and the stories we tell ourselves in ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525595571
Add To List
cover_9780525595571
cover_9780735209176
Author: Kathleen Glasgow | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Kathleen Glasgow
Release Date: April 09, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces comes a novel about love and loss and learning how to continue when it feels like you're surrounded by darkness that Karen M. McManus, the New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780735209176
Add To List
cover_9780735209176
cover_9781984829122
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch comes a thriller set at a secretive boarding school where students are trained to carry on family legacies that have built--and toppled--empires. Think Umbrella Academy with teenage...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984829122
Add To List
cover_9781984829122
cover_9781984832665
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: February 26, 2019
"Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud!" --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & ParkFrom the award winning author of The Serpent King comes a contemporary novel about ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984832665
Add To List
cover_9781984832665
cover_9780525595632
Author: Kara Thomas | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: July 31, 2018
"Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing."--KAREN M. MCMANUS, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying"A crafty, dark, and disturbing story."--KATHLEEN GLASGOW, New York Times bestselling author of&#...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525595632
Add To List
cover_9780525595632