Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!

It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.

He's baa-ack! It's a brand new school year for everyone's favorite AMOEBA! Will Squish finally get to sit with the cool kids at lunch? Will Pod stop the giant asteroid from destroying the world? Will the LEECHES be the end of Super Amoeba? And what makes cafeteria nachos so delicious anyway? Find out the answers to these questions and more in Squish's second electrifying, fast-paced adventure, Squish #2: Brave New Pond—saving the world, one cell at a time!


Here's what people are saying about everyone's favorite amoeba!

New York Times:
"An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy."

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews:
* "Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does."
 
The Bulletin:
"A perfect mix of writing that is simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. Kids will soak up the humor, tidbits of science instruction, and adventure."
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593451816

cover_9780593451830

cover_9780593451854

cover_9780593451878