Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild—a training ground for young dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond, discover Ironskin’s power, and train to be heroes. When Iron-skin disappears, Tom worries that he isn’t a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back? And can he do it in time to help his kingdom?
 
Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures! 
   #1 Tom and Ironskin
   #2 Cara and Silverthief
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593612903

cover_9780593587423

cover_9780593510315

cover_9780593589267