Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.) The Steampunk Pirates get a taste of their own medicine when their ship is raided by a sea monster that’s greedy for gold. But when the rusty robots race to get their treasure back, they sail straight into a trap… Can they dodge the creature's twisting tentacles or will they be next on the monster’s menu? This hilarious series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew. Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle’s The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books who looking for more swashbuckling action!
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593344309

cover_9780593344323

cover_9780593344262

cover_9780593667996