The fifth magical adventure in the USA Today bestselling Pages & Co. series, starring Milo, the book smuggler. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories!

Milo Bolt is ready to the be the hero of his own story. With Uncle Horatio trapped in an enchanted sleep by the power-hungry Alchemist, he sets off with his new friend Alessia to find a cure.

As they search for clues, the pair find themselves at the magical treehouse—home of the Botanist, the Alchemist’s sworn enemy. In their hunt for the cure, Milo and Alessia must forage in the Secret Garden, challenge Robin Hood, and confront the mighty Jabberwock. Will they find the cure and help Uncle Horatio before it’s too late?


Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers:

A USA Today Bestseller!
A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!
A Fall 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!

"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!" --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series

"A thrilling, inventive, book-lover's delight." --Matt Haig, author of The Midnight Library

"A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination." --Kirkus Reviews

"An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers Weekly

"Delightful! A joy of a book." --Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593453858

cover_9780593287873

cover_9780593208472

cover_9780593106624