Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids meet a grr-maid (a puppy mermaid) in this 10th book in the series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and more!

A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited to make a new friend. But they're even more excited when they find out the student is a grrr-maid--half puppy, half mermaid. It's paw-some to make new friends from other parts of the ocean. But will jealousy between the purrmaids ruin all the fun? 

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593612965

cover_9780593588581

cover_9780593588949

cover_9780593588680