The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Soon to be a television series!

Tilly and her best friend Oskar are bookwanderers: a remarkable group of people who, using the magical power of books, can travel inside any story they choose. But on a wintry visit to Paris, the friends wander inside a book of fairy tales to find that peculiar things are happening: characters are getting lost, stories are all mixed up, and mysterious plot holes are opening without warning . . .

It's up to Tilly and Oskar to figure out what--or who--is behind the chaos. And after the friends come face-to-face with an old foe, they realize that villains can exist outside the pages of books . . . and that sometimes, you don't get to live happily ever after.


Praise for Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales:

"Winsomely harking back to the oldest children's classics, this has special appeal for romantic bibliophiles." --Kirkus Reviews

"This series is made for book-lovers and attests to the power and importance of stories."-School Library Journal
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593287873

cover_9780593106624

cover_9780593208212

cover_9780593288993