Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet--until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers?

But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood?

This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate--reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780525524625

cover_9780525524137

cover_9781984885395

cover_9780593106327