This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.
RELATED TITLES

cover_9780593286258

cover_9780593286296

cover_9780593286210

cover_9780593286234