Suzanne LaFleur

Suzanne LaFleur is the author of Listening for Lucca, Beautiful Blue World, and Love, Aubrey. She received her MFA in writing for children from the New School. LaFleur lives in Natick, Massachusetts, and New York City, where she decorates her walls with the handprints of children she loves. Visit her online at suzannelafleur.com.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984827760
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Olivia Campbell
Release Date: October 23, 2018
From the author of Eight Keys comes a loving story of sisters who are trying to find their way back to each other.Cassie, competitive swimmer and rising seventh grader, plans to spend her summer at the pool with her friends. That way she won't be stu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984827760
Add To List
cover_9781984827760
cover_9780525496762
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Christy Carlson Romano
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The thrilling sequel to the acclaimed Beautiful Blue World follows a brave girl who must flee her country during wartime and work undercover to defeat the enemy. For fans of The War That Saved My Life and Wolf Hollow. “A thoughtful, pelluc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525496762
Add To List
cover_9780525496762
cover_9780735286658
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Christy Carlson Romano
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Beautiful Blue World is a thrilling and moving story of children who become the key to winning a war. Sofarende is at war. For twelve-year-old Mathilde, it means food shortages, feuding neighbors, and bombings. Even so, as long as she and h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780735286658
Add To List
cover_9780735286658
cover_9780804126885
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: August 06, 2013
"I'm obsessed with abandoned things." Siena's obsession began a year and a half ago, around the time her two-year-old brother Lucca stopped talking. Now Mom and Dad are moving the family from Brooklyn to Maine hoping that it will mean a  whole n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780804126885
Add To List
cover_9780804126885
cover_9780307941671
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: August 09, 2011
Elise and Franklin have always been best friends. Elise has always lived in the big house with her loving Uncle and Aunt, because Elise's parents died when she was too young to remember them.  There's always been a barn behind the house with eig...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307941671
Add To List
cover_9780307941671
cover_9780739382264
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Becca Battoe
Release Date: June 09, 2009
"I had everything I needed to run a household: a house, food, and a new family. From now on it would just be me and Sammy–the two of us, and no one else."A tragic accident has turned eleven-year-old Aubrey’s world upside down. S...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739382264
Add To List
cover_9780739382264