Ann Dee Ellis
Ann Dee Ellis

Ann Dee Ellis is the author of This is What I DidEverything is Fine, and The End or Something Like That. This is What I Did received three starred reviews and was an ALA Best Book for Young Adults, an IRA honor book, and a VOYA Top Shelf Fiction pick. Ann Dee lives in Utah with her husband and five children.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593339077
Author: Robert Kimmel Smith and Ann Dee Ellis
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Don't miss the laugh-out-loud companion to the classic, The War with Grandpa--now a major motion picture--about a girl who must face off against her grandma or risk losing the biggest competition of summer.Meg is excited when she hears the Centennial...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593339077
Add To List
cover_9780593339077
cover_9781524775162
Author: Ann Dee Ellis | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: July 11, 2017
For fans of Ali Benjamin’s The Thing About Jellyfish and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw comes the humorous and heart aching story of one girl’s struggle to keep hope alive for her and her younger sister in Sunny Pines Trailer Park. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524775162
Add To List
cover_9781524775162
cover_9780739379097
Author: Ann Dee Ellis | Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie
Release Date: March 10, 2009
Ann Dee Ellis portrays a captivating story that shows the candor, wit, and survival instinct of a girl whose family is tragically torn apart.Everything is not fine for Mazzy. Stuck at home caring for her severely depressed mother and virtually abando...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739379097
Add To List
cover_9780739379097