Ellen Feldman

Ellen Feldman is a Guggenheim Fellow and the author of four novels, including Next to Love and Scottsboro, which was shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction. She lives in New York City.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307967268
Author: Ellen Feldman | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: July 26, 2011
For fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society, The Postmistress, and Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, a story of love, war, loss, and the scars they leave set during the years of World War II and its aftermath.   Set in a sma...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780307967268
Add To List
cover_9780307967268