Mario Spezi
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781415955253
Author: Douglas Preston and Mario Spezi | Narrator: Dennis Boutsikaris
Release Date: June 24, 2008
In the tradition of John Berendt’s Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil and Erik Larson’s The Devil in the White City, Douglas Preston weaves a captivating account of crime and punishment in the lush hills of Florence, Italy.Douglas Pr...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781415955253
Add To List
cover_9781415955253