C.  W. Gortner
C. W. Gortner

C. W. Gortner holds an MFA in writing, with an emphasis on historical studies, from the New College of California. He is the internationally acclaimed and bestselling author of Mademoiselle Chanel, The Queen’s Vow, The Confessions of Catherine de Medici, The Last Queen, The Vatican Princess, and Marlene, among other books. He divides his time between Northern California and Antigua, Guatemala. To learn more about his work and to schedule a book group chat with him, please visit his website.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593210864
Author: C. W. Gortner
Release Date: May 26, 2020
The tumultuous life of the legendary French star Sarah Bernhardt--the world's first modern actress and international celebrity--dazzles in this stunning novel for readers of Love and Ruin and Mistress of the Ritz.From her beginnings as the daughter o...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593210864
Add To List
cover_9780593210864
cover_9780525593652
Author: C. W. Gortner | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 10, 2018
For readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir comes a dramatic novel of the beloved Empress Maria, the Danish princess who became the mother of the last Russian tsar.“This epic tale is captivating and beautifully told.”—...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525593652
Add To List
cover_9780525593652
cover_9780147526502
Author: C. W. Gortner | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 09, 2016
For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C. W. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the world’s most notorious families. Glamorous and predatory, the Borgias fascinated and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147526502
Add To List
cover_9780147526502