Anna James
Anna James

Anna James is a writer and journalist. She was a school librarian before joining The Bookseller as their Book News Editor. She now writes for a variety of newspapers and magazines, and chairs events at bookshops and literary festivals across the UK. She lives in north London, in a flat full of books. Visit Anna online at anna-james.com. Follow her on Twitter @acaseforbooks.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593287873
Author: Anna James
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, D.C., to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land o...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287873
Add To List
cover_9780593287873
cover_9780593208472
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Soo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208472
Add To List
cover_9780593208472
cover_9780593106624
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A USA Today Bestselling book!A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!A National Bestseller!"An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers WeeklyAn enchanting story about the magic of books and the power ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593106624
Add To List
cover_9780593106624