Anna James
Anna James

Anna James is a writer and journalist. She was a school librarian before joining The Bookseller as their book news editor. She now writes for a variety of newspapers and magazines, and chairs events at bookshops and literary festivals across the UK. She lives in north London, in a flat full of books.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593208472
Author: Anna James
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208472
Add To List
cover_9780593208472
cover_9780593106624
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A National Bestseller!"An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers WeeklyAn enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593106624
Add To List
cover_9780593106624