Jake Halpern
Jake Halpern

Jake Halpern is an acclaimed journalist, author, and radio producer who has written for several publications including The New Yorker and The New York Times Magazine. As a contributor at NPR, Jake produced one of the most listened-to episodes of This American Life. He co-wrote the Dormia series with Peter Kujawinski and is the author of Bad Paper, a nonfiction book for adults.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524777951
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524777951
Add To List
cover_9781524777951
cover_9781101925966
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 22, 2015
The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-four hours—it comes every twenty-ei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101925966
Add To List
cover_9781101925966