Sally Bedell Smith

Sally Bedell Smith is the author of bestselling biographies of Queen Elizabeth II; William S. Paley; Pamela Harriman; Diana, Princess of Wales; John and Jacqueline Kennedy; and Bill and Hillary Clinton. A contributing editor at Vanity Fair since 1996, she previously worked at Time and The New York Times, where she was a cultural news reporter. In 2012, Smith was the recipient of the Washington Irving Medal for Literary Excellence. She is the mother of three children and lives in Washington, D.C., with her husband, Stephen G. Smith.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307934246
Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor and Sally Bedell Smith
Release Date: April 04, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown. Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to gi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307934246
Add To List
cover_9780307934246
cover_9780307934208
Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: January 10, 2012
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of The Crown, this magisterial biography of Queen Elizabeth II is a close-up view of the woman we’ve known only from a distance—and a captivating window into the last great monarchy.F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307934208
Add To List
cover_9780307934208
cover_9781415953396
Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Lee Adams
Release Date: January 08, 2008
In GRACE & POWER: THE PRIVATE WORLD OF THE KENNEDY WHITE HOUSE, New York Times bestselling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, inc...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415953396
Add To List
cover_9781415953396
cover_9781415945711
Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Marc Cashman
Release Date: October 23, 2007
During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. FOR LOVE OF POLITICS is the first book to explain the dynamics of their relationship, showing that it is impossible to under...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415945711
Add To List
cover_9781415945711