Hannah Reynolds
Hannah Reynolds

Hannah Reynolds grew up outside of Boston, where she spent most of her childhood and teenage years recommending books to friends, working at a bookstore, and making chocolate desserts. She received her BA in Creative Writing and Archaeology from Ithaca College, which meant she never needed to stop telling romantic stories or playing in the dirt. After living in San Francisco, New York, and Paris, she came back to Massachusetts and now lives in Cambridge.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593630655
Author: Hannah Reynolds
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A sixteen-year-old girl is on a mission to find the perfect boyfriend this Hanukkah, but love might not go according to plan, in this charming winter romcom from the author of The Summer of Lost Letters.Shira Barbanel has a plan: this Hanukkah, she&r...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593630655
Add To List
cover_9780593630655
cover_9780593459072
Author: Hannah Reynolds | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII.Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593459072
Add To List
cover_9780593459072