Megan Miranda

Megan Miranda is the acclaimed author of Fragments of the Lost, The Safest Lies, Fracture, and several other novels for young adults. She is also the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger for adults. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children. You can follow Megan on Facebook at AuthorMeganMiranda, or on Instagram and Twitter at @MeganLMiranda.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984833082
Author: Megan Miranda | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: January 29, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysterio...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984833082
Add To List
cover_9781984833082
cover_9780525532484
Author: Megan Miranda | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: November 14, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525532484
Add To List
cover_9780525532484